yar loh....MO see my TTSH reoprt..say norm heartbeat.....so put mi PES BOriginally posted by wuming78:wah. after all the problems u described in ur first post u still b? u got the letter from them liao?
well.. i guess now it boils down to u lor. if u feel ok and up to it u can carry on. if not u can try to see specialist, get letter and c mo againOriginally posted by duotiga83:yar loh....MO see my TTSH reoprt..say norm heartbeat.....so put mi PES Bone eye dun even see my 96 toa payoh hospital report
, say no need this 1 can liao
i had enuff of specialist liao.......if i got pes b...ok......unless something happen to mi in ns...well......Originally posted by wuming78:well.. i guess now it boils down to u lor. if u feel ok and up to it u can carry on. if not u can try to see specialist, get letter and c mo again
dun worry man! jus take care of urself and do ur best. im sure nothing will happen.Originally posted by duotiga83:i had enuff of specialist liao.......if i got pes b...ok......unless something happen to mi in ns...well......![]()
did u get at least a silver for ur NAPFA? tekong sch 1Originally posted by duotiga83:well well...miw state is between June and Sept 2003...guess when i enlist
place also can guess![]()
i fail...Originally posted by bluez_sky:did u get at least a silver for ur NAPFA? tekong sch 1![]()
i hope so....i dun wan my body into trouble again.....Originally posted by wuming78:dun worry man! jus take care of urself and do ur best. im sure nothing will happen.
i guess most probably in late aug then. u can try to condition ur body a bit bef going in......still got some time. remember de booklet "secrets of passing IPPT & NAPFA" dat was given to us during de medical examination? it's quite helpful in slowly building up ur fitness.Originally posted by duotiga83:i fail......ptp confirm
yar....is usefull the book....once in a while got read....Originally posted by bluez_sky:i guess most probably in late aug then. u can try to condition ur body a bit bef going in......still got some time. remember de booklet "secrets of passing IPPT & NAPFA" dat was given to us during de medical examination? it's quite helpful in slowly building up ur fitness.