There is difference in jap sword, the blade of samurai sword is slightly bend and use by the military but the blade of ninja sword is straight. Which one do you prefer. i personally prefers ninja sword.Originally posted by CaWaBunga:7.62 lah.....cowz....cant imagine ppl liking tt weapon....heavy, diff to clean, always jam...sad life for mg ppl....hahahaha
i personally prefers the jap sword...no cleaning parts, reliable n so cool...hahaha...not to mention the ninjaku
i perfer MP5, is useful for close contact. It has 5 rear apeture, juz bring up the weapon and aim, the target is already in your sight. Very handy when it comes to immediate action drill unlike the SAR21. Unfortunately it is only meant for short range coz the calibre is only using 9mm bullet.Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:Yarlow!Long time no tok cok liao
haha just tink of tis topic wat is ur fav weapon small arms or BIG arms oso can include
My fav is GPMG oso call General Purpose Machine Gun
The round is 7.something mm does any1 noe![]()
wat about u all guys!
I prefer using a japanese sword... like a katana... easy to use and handle.Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:Yarlow!Long time no tok cok liao
haha just tink of tis topic wat is ur fav weapon small arms or BIG arms oso can include
wat about u all guys!
7.62mmOriginally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:Yarlow!Long time no tok cok liao
wat about u all guys!
i tink u nebe use the weapon before lor...Originally posted by CaWaBunga:7.62 lah.....cowz....cant imagine ppl liking tt weapon....heavy, diff to clean, always jam...sad life for mg ppl....hahahaha
i personally prefers the jap sword...no cleaning parts, reliable n so cool...hahaha...not to mention the ninjaku
Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:i tink u nebe use the weapon before lor...
Its heavy but not diff 2 clean & wont jam 1 lor...if jam means 2 much carbone inside liao![]()
dae bro wake up yr idea larOriginally posted by CaWaBunga:sounds like u r the one who nv use b4...i wont go into the cleaning details lah...but those who used b4 shld noe what i mean...as for the jamming...haha...if u were to fire using blanks all day long...u tell me whether will jam ornot...blanks dirtier than live...somemore the rds can fill ur whole fullpack one....haiz

Wow! is such a beauty, what r u? A chef? Tis look like a sushi's knifeOriginally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:haha tis is my most fav weapon use tat 2 tan jiak 1
i think the sar21's scope can be a bane. never tried b4 but i would imagine since the scope is made of glass it may break if the weapon is knocked or dropped or it may fog if it is soaked. and when the scope is down, the iron sight is totally inadequate!Originally posted by guardsmen:SAR21...
Less Recoil...
Laser Aiming Device........
Scope........
Easy To Carry/Clean.........
Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:dae bro wake up yr idea lar(if u were to fire using blanks all day long...u tell me whether will jam ornot) u tell me which weapon fire blank nebe jam 1
even a fcuking M-16 oso will lar.....
the Katana is more than a sword, it's the soul of the bearer.Originally posted by CaWaBunga:7.62 lah.....cowz....cant imagine ppl liking tt weapon....heavy, diff to clean, always jam...sad life for mg ppl....hahahaha
paisei wor ORD liao...all sorts of weapon i learn before liao even 120mm oso got learn larOriginally posted by CaWaBunga:hey kid...i was just telling u from exp what...need u be so hostile for what...if u like m50 so much then u can go volunteer to be the mg gunner when u get enlisted lah...then u'll learn to appreciate the f***king m16 more...

Originally posted by CaWaBunga:hey kid...i was just telling u from exp what...need u be so hostile for what...if u like m50 so much then u can go volunteer to be the mg gunner when u get enlisted lah...then u'll learn to appreciate the f***king m16 more...

huhOriginally posted by erijazz:Guys, koolz down. The GPMG we use are meant for training purpose, so it is normal that u encounter a lot of stoppages due to the wore and tear of the weapon. Another point is that, the gas regulator as the GPMG gunners are only trained to do the basic stripping and assembly of the Gas Regulator. Everytime when u take out the gas regulator and fix it back, it required to tighen all the way then loosen the scale drum to set the scale to zero and fasten the screw.
On the other hand, before every live firing, balancing of the GPMG is essential so as to gauge the regular firing rate to minimise stoppages or running rds which so far, i think only the Gurkas and SAF are practicing it.![]()
yup i'm a chefOriginally posted by erijazz:Wow! is such a beauty, what r u? A chef? Tis look like a sushi's knife![]()
http://members.tripod.co.jp/toygun/m4ris2.jpg