oh actually i shud thank you for helping wif this forum's activity rating. thanks man.Originally posted by IntegraType-R:y u got a problem isit?
Originally posted by wuming78:oh actually i shud thank you for helping wif this forum's activity rating. thanks man.
yah and squeeze ur balls and lick u cumOriginally posted by boy in blues:shud also thank him for the entertainment.
Originally posted by IntegraType-R:yah and squeeze ur balls and lick u cum
anyway tis kind of sucks.....wat kind of forum is tis? people here dun hav a life man.FcuK u understand
this is a free world and everyone has the right to his / her own free will.Originally posted by IntegraType-R:yah and squeeze ur balls and lick u cum
anyway tis kind of sucks.....wat kind of forum is tis? people here dun hav a life man.FcuK u understand
eh dun talk until u fcuking lao jiao here lah....u r oso once a junior member.....Originally posted by boy in blues:good morning again, Junior Member! i have tried but failed to empathize why you insist on posting replies which are lacking in constructive content, yet rich in obscenities. you have succeeded in making me lose some interest i previously had in you.
and congratulations! this is the first post i use that "rolling eyes" emoticon on. i hope you grow up soon.
ya free world u said...so i write wat i want....wat u gonna do abt it? its a senseless ting for a 2nd sgt to b Coy 2ic.....so i voice out lah y?dun agree wif me u can oso ''free to talk'' wat........Originally posted by wuming78:this is a free world and everyone has the right to his / her own free will.
so since u despise ppl here i suppose u will be making a conscious decision not to come here again. so am i right to say this is your very final post? guess we wont be seeing u ard from now on.
im sure u wont miss our company as much as we wont miss yours.
bye.
i seem to remember someone saying ppl here haf no life... hmm.. so wat is tt person doing here... he has no life too?Originally posted by IntegraType-R:anyway tis kind of sucks.....wat kind of forum is tis? people here dun hav a life man.FcuK u understand
never mind.ya free world u said...so i write wat i want....wat u gonna do abt it? its a senseless ting for a 2nd sgt to b Coy 2ic.....so i voice out lah y?dun agree wif me u can oso ''free to talk'' wat........
no i not from scout! i think u r from Pioneer is it?Originally posted by IntegraType-R:from which plt? who is ur PC? who is ur sec com?
Dun tell me u from "Si-kow" 1 ah
yah when i mentioned ppl dun hav life here doesnt mean im pointing my finger at u.Originally posted by wuming78:never mind.
in any case, if tt is the point u wanna voice out, fine.
i agree wif u. normally 2SG is not able to be the coy 2IC - it has to be an officer, at the very least.
however i duno if there r extraordinary circumstances surrounding tt incident,
or simply it was a miscommunication,
or someone wrote wrongly
or someone read wrongly.
in any case, u r welcomed to bring up ur point, but we do hope u watch ur language. though i mentioned this is a free world, it oso means ppl r free to kick u frm their forums.
u tink im from pioneer? i thought....who confirm?Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:no i not from scout! i think u r from Pioneer is it?
btw if u want to know which platoon i from than u can PM me thanks![]()