no worries dude.Originally posted by NeonTetra:its a good thing to discuss abt army stuffs and so on but we also need to be wary abt who's reading this thread...well we never know...i am just trying to comply to the undertaking form which i signed when i leave MINDEF. what we r doing now is bringing more threats to our homeland......hope u guys understand![]()
muahahaha, i only went thru briefingOriginally posted by wuming78:no worries dude.
but i din sign any undertaking form when i ord leh..
Hi! NeonOriginally posted by NeonTetra:its a good thing to discuss abt army stuffs and so on but we also need to be wary abt who's reading this thread...well we never know...i am just trying to comply to the undertaking form which i signed when i leave MINDEF. what we r doing now is bringing more threats to our homeland......hope u guys understand![]()
hm.. i noe liao..mabbe i can start a thread abt ocs. wonder if ppl will be interested.Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:Hi! Neoni thought u MIA liao
dunt worry now i seldom post topic about our SAF![]()
hmmmmmmm okOriginally posted by wuming78:hm.. i noe liao..mabbe i can start a thread abt ocs. wonder if ppl will be interested.![]()
wat other threads got? i think mostly our forum dun haf such things.. military nuts will have more.Originally posted by NeonTetra:maybe can delete all the previous threads tt contains classified info? ppl cant post but they still can read leh
yup i check liao....dun have such thingsOriginally posted by wuming78:wat other threads got? i think mostly our forum dun haf such things.. military nuts will have more.
i been there for a long time.....there ain't much classified info there....trust mi.......Originally posted by wuming78:wat other threads got? i think mostly our forum dun haf such things.. military nuts will have more.