I went... all i remember is water water everywhereOriginally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:Good afternoon every1.....
last yr SAF day...hmmm any1 go beforei noe tat day raining damn big than all still have 2 watch the performance
wat about tis yr SAF day...is it exciting![]()
haha somemore i am 1 of the peformance during SAF day kan ni na wet lyk fishhh........Originally posted by HENG@:I went... all i remember is water water everywhere
me.. lan lan haf to go one. else haf been there so mani times liao wont haf wanted to go. but will be good to c how much it has changed since the last time i c it.Originally posted by bluez_sky:any 1 going to this yr's air force open hse?
when is itOriginally posted by bluez_sky:any 1 going to this yr's air force open hse?
6, 7 Sept (Sat Sun), PLAB, friday official day....Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:when is it& where is it
wat time than start
6th and 7th septemberOriginally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:when is it& where is it
wat time than start
hey hey i was the 1 of them...doing unarmed combat on the waterOriginally posted by kopiosatu:6th and 7th september
on the 6th, opens from 9am to 7pm.
7th... erm, dunno, coz i'm not going on the 7th.
I was at... errrrrrrr... i think last year's SAF day, my friend was in guards and he was doing unarmed combat on the water, hahahaha... and they issued us 'condoms' to put on in the rain
wats doing unarmed combat on the water??Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:hey hey i was the 1 of them...doing unarmed combat on the water![]()
underwater can oso fightOriginally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:hey hey i was the 1 of them...doing unarmed combat on the water![]()
no no during last yr SAF day was raining heavily so the tarpaulin oso lots of water liao so we still have 2 carry on the unarmed combat n we were all soak with water...Originally posted by wuming78:wats doing unarmed combat on the water??
u dunt noe meh now all who serve the elites must noe thisOriginally posted by bluez_sky:underwater can oso fight![]()
oh.. i heard it was raining quite heavily during the parade.. so i guess it was raining heavily throughout the whole event? and i guess there must be no cat 1 declared lah.. tts y everything still went on despite the rain.Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:no no during last yr SAF day was raining heavily so the tarpaulin oso lots of water liao so we still have 2 carry on the unarmed combat n we were all soak with water...![]()
yup everything have 2 go on...but 1 thing good is COA wrote a memo 2 praise all of 1GDS personnel who involve tat day....Originally posted by wuming78:oh.. i heard it was raining quite heavily during the parade.. so i guess it was raining heavily throughout the whole event? and i guess there must be no cat 1 declared lah.. tts y everything still went on despite the rain.![]()
if got cat 1 den u all would haf been saved. they cant possibly have the show carry on with that. hehOriginally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:yup everything have 2 go on...but 1 thing good is COA wrote a memo 2 praise all of 1GDS personnel who involve tat day....![]()
With all the 'heads' there, confirm no cat 1...Originally posted by wuming78:if got cat 1 den u all would haf been saved. they cant possibly have the show carry on with that. heh![]()
tts saf: wait to rush, rush to wait.Originally posted by kopiosatu:With all the 'heads' there, confirm no cat 1...
the part where we sian 1/2 is that we go in the afternoon, sit there for afew hours... and they make an announcement
'Ladies n Gentlemen... the SAF Day Parade will commence in ****hrs'