feel sad 4 u...quickly go enjoy urselfOriginally posted by bluez_sky:i can begin my countdown now.....30 more days bef my freedom is over for 2.5 yrs![]()
or 30 more days to a new lease of life!Originally posted by bluez_sky:i can begin my countdown now.....30 more days bef my freedom is over for 2.5 yrs![]()
Gong Xi Gong Xi~Originally posted by bluez_sky:i can begin my countdown now.....30 more days bef my freedom is over for 2.5 yrs![]()
oh wow. u mentioned u direct enlistment into guards rite? well..gd luck! im sure u will be happi and proud going to a great vocation.Originally posted by 11thMono-Guardsmen:1more day to enlistment.
Wish me luck.![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i dowan to ORDddddd~
B proud of urself GdsmenOriginally posted by 11thMono-Guardsmen:1more day to enlistment.
Wish me luck.![]()
huh? encik, no one asking u to ord mah.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i dowan to ORDddddd~
gd luck to both of us. who noes i luck so "gd" after bmt oso kena posted to guards then we shall c each other.....wahahahaOriginally posted by 11thMono-Guardsmen:1more day to enlistment.
Wish me luck.![]()
hhmmm...mayb u will even c de diff in my language after i complete my bmtOriginally posted by erijazz:![]()
Transformation for Boy 2 Man
i realise men r more hornyOriginally posted by guardsmen:Gong Xi Gong Xi~
U Going to be a men soon.......
huh? u mean u not horny now?Originally posted by bluez_sky:i realise men r more horny![]()
. last wkend went cycling wif my NS fren @ sentosa n his eyes were glued to de every bikini wearing gal @ de beach.
dun tink will b as horny as in my NS days......cos in a generally male environment mah......everyday c de pple of de same sexOriginally posted by wuming78:huh? u mean u not horny now?
come on! its natural!![]()