u die liao.......Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:haha me very luckly in army nebe kena foot-rot before but
when working than kena wow lao damn sway sia![]()
wont lar have 2 powder feet regularlyOriginally posted by guardsmen:u die liao.......
once got,den slowly getting more.......
use hot water to treat it.before it too late
o cos got, when ns tt time lor. how kana? dunno.. jus kana lor. haha...Originally posted by guardsmen:Foot Rot Aka Fungal Infections
How to prevent it?
How To Treat It?
How To Avoid it?
And how you kana it?
Or you the lucky wan?nv kana foot rot ?
yeah.. since i ord-ed it has slowly recovered. but it comes back easily and always the same spots on the same foot!Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:Once u kena foot-rot very difficult 2 recover it may take few months 2 fully recover![]()
Originally posted by wuming78:yeah.. since i ord-ed it has slowly recovered. but it comes back easily and always the same spots on the same foot!
1st thing of all...ur foot skin will peel of by itself than bacteria start 2 eat ur fleshOriginally posted by bluez_sky:actualli wats foot rothongkong leg
most of the time not our choice leh...Originally posted by NeonTetra:Dry ur feet after contact with water and apply powder if need to. air your shoes and try not to wear enclosed shoes for prolonged period