some menu like menu 6 quite good leh. the pastas and the cant rem wat r good. the rice all ... heh.. nm..Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:alamak think of combat ration i sian1/2 liao...so do u all lyk 2 eat combat rationthose who serve NS liao should noe the taste of it
those poor fellas who havent serve NS hahaha ask ur friend who serve NS 1 ''DA BAO'' 4 u
Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:the biscuit is best when dipped in water than u eat hummmmm so delicious especially when outfield![]()
nice man, the mushy feeling...Originally posted by wuming78:i never understood how people could eat the biscuits with water. its like... gross!
eeek!!! soggy biscuits are jus next to soggy bread in gross-ness!Originally posted by kopiosatu:nice man, the mushy feeling...![]()
now got menu somemore???Originally posted by wuming78:some menu like menu 6 quite good leh. the pastas and the cant rem wat r good. the rice all ... heh.. nm..
btw, the vicko and coffee from the cbt ration are my fav. discovered how nice it is to mix them both.
but the best of cbt ration is maggi mee lah..
the biscuit eat until so sian of it.
fruit bars r nice too!![]()
Originally posted by wuming78:eeek!!! soggy biscuits are jus next to soggy bread in gross-ness!![]()
anyway even if its fresh ration, somehow it becomes blend and tasteless and totally unappealing when it comes in a white styrofoam box and the rice turns green when it touches ur lips.Originally posted by guardsmen:Outfield is my best time for diet,just drink water and eat fruit bar![]()
yup yup its taste awfulllllllllOriginally posted by wuming78:anyway even if its fresh ration, somehow it becomes blend and tasteless and totally unappealing when it comes in a white styrofoam box and the rice turns green when it touches ur lips.![]()
u mean de rice TURNS GREENOriginally posted by wuming78:anyway even if its fresh ration, somehow it becomes blend and tasteless and totally unappealing when it comes in a white styrofoam box and the rice turns green when it touches ur lips.![]()
no lah... cos ur lips and face got camo mah. so when u eat the rice touch ur lips turn green lor.Originally posted by bluez_sky:u mean de rice TURNS GREEN![]()
cos of fungus??
wow kaoz if rice turn 2 fungus i better use 2 feed the ants,birds,stray-dog during outfieldOriginally posted by bluez_sky:u mean de rice TURNS GREEN![]()
cos of fungus??
Originally posted by wuming78:no lah... cos ur lips and face got camo mah. so when u eat the rice touch ur lips turn green lor.![]()
dun worry.. it ... shud be. haha... well. u haf to apply on ur lips in the end u noe.Originally posted by bluez_sky:yaks
is de camo edible
u 1 2 try i have some tubes left overOriginally posted by bluez_sky:yaks
is de camo edible
me 2. i keep them in my sbo den keep my sbo.Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:u 1 2 try i have some tubes left over![]()
u guys damn er xin man....hahaha. lucky it's not mealtime now.Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:u 1 2 try i have some tubes left over![]()
where got er xin? its normal okay.Originally posted by bluez_sky:u guys damn er xin man....hahaha. lucky it's not mealtime now.
u mean it's normal to eat camo during ns?Originally posted by wuming78:where got er xin? its normal okay.![]()