in the end, if u heat all of them up one way or another they will taste much better... and when u haf nothing else to eat outfield, u find them nice too.Originally posted by |-|05|:The pastas are nice......and the muslim food not bad.....but somehow rice that looks like it has been meshed and then soaked in water doesnt really appeal to me.....dang those green combat rations look and taste bad
hehe its trueOriginally posted by wuming78:in the end, if u heat all of them up one way or another they will taste much better... and when u haf nothing else to eat outfield, u find them nice too.![]()
oni heard of duck rice - siam the rice, u noe.Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:New menu----Duck Rice any1 try before![]()
huh?Originally posted by guardsmen:U.S Combat Rational,yum yum...
Dun believe Can ask LMLMN
usu lazi to heat up... unless nite time got lots of time and its non-tac harbouringOriginally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:Another question when u eat combat ration do u all heat up the food![]()
or just straight away makan
wow US combat ration is the best liaoOriginally posted by guardsmen:U.S Combat Rational,yum yum...
Dun believe Can ask LMLMN
LMLMN is refering 2 meOriginally posted by duotiga83:huh?LMLMN?
oh.....Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:LMLMN is refering 2 me
wah.. u all so enthu to try out th cbt rations ah? nan de nan de.. hehOriginally posted by Master -_-:wahahahahaha!!!! duck rice sibei sucks man!!!!!!!!!! go outfield, got around 20 duck rice packets leftover... Pasta and green curry rice the most popular.. rendang also..![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:wahahahahaha!!!! duck rice sibei sucks man!!!!!!!!!! go outfield, got around 20 duck rice packets leftover... Pasta and green curry rice the most popular.. rendang also..![]()
my fren going to gimme some to try bef i go in so dat i haf a taste of it 1stOriginally posted by wuming78:wah.. u all so enthu to try out th cbt rations ah? nan de nan de.. heh![]()
haha..actualli no need lah.. its not like u can choose not to eat it when u r in there.Originally posted by bluez_sky:my fren going to gimme some to try bef i go in so dat i haf a taste of it 1st![]()
mayb sometimes dun even haf de appetitte to eat osoOriginally posted by wuming78:haha..actualli no need lah.. its not like u can choose not to eat it when u r in there.![]()
tt is quite normal. so u will realli learn to get by wif less food. and hence slim down!Originally posted by bluez_sky:mayb sometimes dun even haf de appetitte to eat oso![]()
is tt the one wif chestnut rice or something like tt? u noe.. all the "chestnut" rice this rice that rice all taste the same. oni the name makes them diff.Originally posted by tankee1981:The Menu 3 sucks big time! Been issued that all the way from BMTC to SISPEC! Very sick of it already!![]()
yes.. cbt ration can be nice, but usually only if cooked. all time fav is none other than maggi mee - cooked OR uncooked.Originally posted by jacobs:I think combat ration taste better than my camp's non-muslim breakfast. And certainly much better than lakiun camp's cooks have to offer. Went to brunei to learn how to cook combat ration.
Use solid fuel to cook maggi while also burning some twigs. the leftover hot coals can be used to heat up those green packs.
Pasta add with maggi, you have spagetti.
Hard tacks add into hot cup of coffee or tea, not bad.
Maggi eaten like mamee.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:enjoying air force rations now...