where did u hear it from?Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:hahaha tell u all something 11th Mono Intake 120mm PC is a female officerwahaha so good sia
my friend told me 1...hahahahaOriginally posted by wuming78:where did u hear it from?
i think mabbe i noe who she is...
this month wat my friend told meOriginally posted by duotiga83:...when is it?
prob.. cos the person i knew was the first female guards officer (if im not wrong), and she was the mortar pc as well. we commissioned together last july, but she got some injury so her GOCC got delayed.Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:my friend told me 1...hahahaha
u noe who she is![]()
Never look down at a female officers menOriginally posted by wuming78:prob.. cos the person i knew was the first female guards officer (if im not wrong), and she was the mortar pc as well. we commissioned together last july, but she got some injury so her GOCC got delayed.
oh btw the unit i was from b4 i ord, the mortar pc oso female. oso same batch as me one. hahah...Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:Never look down at a female officers men![]()
yah yah yah........when they chiong sua wif their men they cant even lead de wayOriginally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:Never look down at a female officers men![]()
errrrr how u noeOriginally posted by bluez_sky:yah yah yah........when they chiong sua wif their men they cant even lead de way![]()
tts where u r wrong man. zarbor who decide to sign on esp cbt vocation r usu somewhere there one b4 they would even consider signing. so they can realli b quite good!Originally posted by bluez_sky:yah yah yah........when they chiong sua wif their men they cant even lead de way![]()
a woman's physical fitness can nvr b as strong as a man's. no matter how siao on she is, she wont b able to match a man's best. n a woman's mind can nvr b as strong as a man's.Originally posted by wuming78:tts where u r wrong man. zarbor who decide to sign on esp cbt vocation r usu somewhere there one b4 they would even consider signing. so they can realli b quite good!
Like what wuming78 has mentioned, if a female decided to sign on as a combat officer, she jolly well knows what lies ahead of her. Yeah, maybe physically our female counterparts may not be as strong as males but nevertheless mentally, they would be tough as nuts alrite.Originally posted by bluez_sky:a woman's physical fitness can nvr b as strong as a man's. no matter how siao on she is, she wont b able to match a man's best. n a woman's mind can nvr b as strong as a man's.