ObeseOriginally posted by kopiosatu:Hot Milo
i noe for bmt nite snack was oni ard for the 1st 2 wks, den after tt only when theres nite trg.Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:during ur NSF life there is this thing call last parade so wat supper u all normally get 2 eat![]()
care 2 share ur makan here
hahahahahaha~!!! i normally dun drink one leh...Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:Obese![]()
i just hate the night snacks its taste horrible...Originally posted by wuming78:i noe for bmt nite snack was oni ard for the 1st 2 wks, den after tt only when theres nite trg.
the cakes not bad lah... when outfield ah.. the nite snacks r valuable - esp when the main courses taste horrible.Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:i just hate the night snacks its taste horrible...![]()
ya lor,have to go back bunk,5th floor and get our mass mug and run down to drink.5th floor got venting machine,haha.......got lot of coinOriginally posted by kopiosatu:hahahahahaha~!!! i normally dun drink one leh...![]()
outfield got vending machine?!Originally posted by guardsmen:ya lor,have to go back bunk,5th floor and get our mass mug and run down to drink.5th floor got venting machine,haha.......got lot of coin![]()
Ninja Van.......Hee Hee Haa Haa.........Originally posted by wuming78:outfield got vending machine?!![]()
hahahahaha 5th floor, shared by platoon 3 and 4.Originally posted by guardsmen:ya lor,have to go back bunk,5th floor and get our mass mug and run down to drink.5th floor got venting machine,haha.......got lot of coin![]()
wah.. ninja van.. so long never hear tt name liao! still rem tt time at roc when all the ex over, when we went out jus to collect rubbish and find roi, we were allowed to buy from the ninja van finally, and wah.. ppl were ordering like mad!Originally posted by guardsmen:Ninja Van.......Hee Hee Haa Haa.........![]()
Wooo la la i LUV Ninja VANOriginally posted by guardsmen:Ninja Van.......Hee Hee Haa Haa.........![]()