good topic! haha...Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:hahaha how many chin-up can u do during ur NSF life
& wat about now
NSF oni 9 to 10
now i think 0 lar hahaha
OEI any1 outside can do better than Wuming78Originally posted by wuming78:good topic! haha...
my max was 17
always at least 9.
still looking for those chin up bar to fit onto wall one.. wan to continue maintain... anyone noes where to get pls tell me! oh i dun wan those need to drill hole one.![]()
HUHOriginally posted by BearBear®:max=8
now donno..... siam ippt for 8 yrs liao....
confirm got lah.. i oni infantry leh.Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:OEI any1 outside can do better than Wuming78
errrr me Guards lay...10 oni sad siaOriginally posted by wuming78:confirm got lah.. i oni infantry leh.
i ord-ed.Originally posted by duotiga83:wuming u power sia.....u OCS?
haha now IPPT system is by birthday 1 lorOriginally posted by BearBear®:now they change ippt system..... still wondering how to siam.....![]()
i mean u post where....Originally posted by wuming78:i ord-ed.![]()
once they started this new system in april this yr..... i immediately kanna liao coz i born in april....Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:haha now IPPT system is by birthday 1 lor
bmt - ocs - 2 sirOriginally posted by duotiga83:i mean u post where....![]()
woooo coolzzzOriginally posted by BearBear®:once they started this new system in april this yr..... i immediately kanna liao coz i born in april....
dun worry. u haf one yr and unlimited tries for ur ippt now!Originally posted by BearBear®:once they started this new system in april this yr..... i immediately kanna liao coz i born in april....
hwahahaa.....i knew u in OCS.....Originally posted by wuming78:bmt - ocs - 2 sir![]()
LCP LMLMN pay respect 2 OFFICER WUMING78Originally posted by wuming78:bmt - ocs - 2 sir![]()
Less Den 100Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:WEI Guardsmen how many can u do ahhhh
mi also.....Originally posted by wuming78:dun worry. u haf one yr and unlimited tries for ur ippt now!
sorrie... me now CIVILIAN.Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:LCP LMLMN pay respect 2 OFFICER WUMING78
not exactly... for bmt u got 3 mths, and the number of tries is limited by the number of tests they conduct.Originally posted by duotiga83:mi also.....![]()
yea...try until i song....Originally posted by wuming78:not exactly... for bmt u got 3 mths, and the number of tries is limited by the number of tests they conduct.![]()
dun worry man.. bmt will do miracles to ur chin up!Originally posted by duotiga83:yea...try until i song....![]()