hnw waiting for these datesOriginally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:Date Coy Type of BMT
20 Oct 03 V, W 27th Modified BMT
9 Dec 03 N, W 45th PTP Enhanced BMT
10 Dec 03 T, V
11 Dec 03 E, J
26 Dec 03 O 22nd PTP Standard BMT
Originally posted by duotiga83:hnw waiting for these datescan play guess3
lemmi guess.........sch 2?Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:26 Dec 03 O 22nd PTP Standard BMT
Coy is Omega so i tink is sch 2Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:26 Dec 03 O 22nd PTP Standard BMT
i knew is sch 2Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:Coy is Omega so i tink is sch 2![]()
Erm... in sch 2 O is known as Orion and not Omega...Originally posted by duotiga83:i knew is sch 2Omega...i likeeeeeee
reminds mi of FF omega weapon
haaaaa i c 2 bad i dunt come from the sunny islandOriginally posted by s|nNeD:Erm... in sch 2 O is known as Orion and not Omega...
though Omega is the correct term though.
a wonderful island.. tekong... even after bmt...Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:haaaaa i c 2 bad i dunt come from the sunny island![]()
in 12 days time i will b going to this"wonderful" islandOriginally posted by wuming78:a wonderful island.. tekong... even after bmt...
since its wonderful y the face!Originally posted by bluez_sky:in 12 days time i will b going to this"wonderful" island![]()
hahaha count down lor 5...4...3....2...1....ENLISTMENT LOROriginally posted by bluez_sky:in 12 days time i will b going to this"wonderful" island![]()
u will enlist H or K coyOriginally posted by bluez_sky:in 12 days time i will b going to this"wonderful" island![]()
Orion? cooooolOriginally posted by s|nNeD:Erm... in sch 2 O is known as Orion and not Omega...
though Omega is the correct term though.
i think master can testify tt its not as bad as one expects rite?Originally posted by Master -_-:Foxtrot![]()
no it's either S or T coy on oct 2nd. from wat i heard Taurus is de most xiong coy in sch 2......hope i dun kena dat coy.Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:u will enlist H or K coy![]()
haaaaaaa than wish u gd luck lorOriginally posted by bluez_sky:no it's either S or T coy on oct 2nd. from wat i heard Taurus is de most xiong coy in sch 2......hope i dun kena dat coy.
yup yup... i haf a love hate relation wif it.Originally posted by Transmission:hai ....
Tekong is a nice little island ...
those going in ...wish ya luck...
wat u luv & wat u hateOriginally posted by wuming78:yup yup... i haf a love hate relation wif it.![]()
auroa come to mi!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Transmission:hai ....
Tekong is a nice little island ...
those going in ...wish ya luck...
HUH auroaOriginally posted by duotiga83:auroa come to mi!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
auraOriginally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:HUH auroa![]()
it was siong for me den mah so hate lor. but it holds so many good memories so love lor.Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:wat u luv & wat u hate
wat i noe tekong is hotter than SG by 1degree...![]()