I'm enlisted on 1st Oct 7.45-8.15am... anybody??Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:Date Coy Type of BMT
23 Jul 03 W 52nd Enhanced BMT
28 Jul 03 R 13th PES E Induction
20 Aug 03 C, J 44th PTP Enhanced BMT
21 Aug 03 L, O
22 Aug 03 M, R
25 Aug 03 B, E 18th Obese BMT
26 Aug 03 G
30 Sep 03 A, D 53rd Enhanced BMT
01 Oct 03 H, K
02 Oct 03 S, T
03 Oct 03 P
06 Oct 03 N 14th PES E Induction Program
20 Oct 03 V, W 27th Modified BMT
10 Dec 03 P 17th Woman BMT
9 Dec 03 N, W 45th PTP Enhanced BMT
10 Dec 03 T, V
11 Dec 03 E, J
12 Dec 03 F, G 19th Obese BMT
13 Dec 03 K
26 Dec 03 O 22nd PTP Standard BMT
Either hawk or kilo either 1....haha i wish u all de best & enjoy ur-selfOriginally posted by nagase:I'm enlisted on 1st Oct 7.45-8.15am... anybody??
btw since it's in the morning, does that mean I will be going to Hawk?![]()
wooo...u can meet my poly classmateOriginally posted by nagase:I'm enlisted on 1st Oct 7.45-8.15am... anybody??
btw since it's in the morning, does that mean I will be going to Hawk?![]()
hahaha so many ppl enlist ahhhh..........me cannot accompany u all layOriginally posted by duotiga83:wooo...u can meet my poly classmate...his name is kian how
oh wow. isnt tt like next wed? heh.Originally posted by nagase:haha. i have many friends enlisted on Children's Day too.. but too bad only 1 of them same time as me... Hope I can go Hawk!!
hope i wont go to TaurusOriginally posted by nagase:haha. i have many friends enlisted on Children's Day too.. but too bad only 1 of them same time as me... Hope I can go Hawk!!
seems lyk u noe Taurus is more siong is itOriginally posted by bluez_sky:hope i wont go to Taurus![]()
hahaha. 6 more days to go....Originally posted by wuming78:oh wow. isnt tt like next wed? heh.![]()
come on.. dun need sad. im sure u wil learn to njoy it. (dunno how mani times i said this liao. heh.)Originally posted by nagase:hahaha. 6 more days to go....![]()
haha. sure I'm going to "enjoy" it!Originally posted by wuming78:come on.. dun need sad. im sure u wil learn to njoy it. (dunno how mani times i said this liao. heh.)![]()
come on! jus haf a positive attitude and take things easy and make frens. its realli not as bad as u think.Originally posted by nagase:haha. sure I'm going to "enjoy" it!![]()
1 of my frens is in there now.....he became significantly thinner when i last saw him......he oso look beri tanned. he said 1 of de dunno PS or PC is a siao on.....he got de best pt last time.Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:seems lyk u noe Taurus is more siong is it![]()
x2...i agree with wuming....its fun when serving ur NSOriginally posted by wuming78:come on! jus haf a positive attitude and take things easy and make frens. its realli not as bad as u think.
haha quite true lah.Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:x2...i agree with wuming....its fun when serving ur NS
although i kena a very siong unit but the memories is there....when u suffer u do not suffer alone....u suffer with ur bunchs of ur platoon mates![]()
huhOriginally posted by Supr3me^^BeInG:Haiz .... sad to say i'll be enlisting 2nd OCT 1-130 ..... most prob Taurus liao lor ... sianz .
Heard their "Tekan Session" damn "Special"![]()
it's either u kena Taurus or i kenaOriginally posted by Supr3me^^BeInG:Haiz .... sad to say i'll be enlisting 2nd OCT 1-130 ..... most prob Taurus liao lor ... sianz .
hahahaha u all play scissors paper stone larOriginally posted by bluez_sky:it's either u kena Taurus or i kena.....i m de morning batch 1
its no point speculating where u wil go and how siong it is reputated to be. in the end when u r there u wil go thru it all and after tt think it was like tt lor - not especially siong or wat, esp since u r going to go thru all these only once and hence canot make comparisons urself!Originally posted by Supr3me^^BeInG:Haiz .... sad to say i'll be enlisting 2nd OCT 1-130 ..... most prob Taurus liao lor ... sianz .
i wish i haf a chance to do datOriginally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:hahahaha u all play scissors paper stone lar![]()
haha. it's either siong or slack. Taurus or Scorpion!Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:hahahaha u all play scissors paper stone lar![]()
heard from my fren in Taurus, that morning of 2nd OCt is going for Scorpion, afternoon den Taurus... no such luck for me .Originally posted by bluez_sky:it's either u kena Taurus or i kena.....i m de morning batch 1
is he beri sureOriginally posted by Supr3me^^BeInG:heard from my fren in Taurus, that morning of 2nd OCt is going for Scorpion, afternoon den Taurus... no such luck for me .
Bro wat time u enlisting? mine 1 to 130