Those going in Ninja (N) coy for induction program take care. When I am in the 13th pes e induction programme in R coy, these sergent frm N coy always critise us. wasting the republic funds. lots of comment.. take care.Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:Date Coy Type of BMT
06 Oct 03 N 14th PES E Induction Program
bad luck to u. Whisper quite garang one. my frd is in the bmt batch.. everyday also busy with training. late book out and early book inOriginally posted by duotiga83:I FINALLI GOT LETTER LIAO!!!!!!!9 Dec 03 N, W 45th PTP Enhanced BMT is afternoon 1....
if u in scorpion, lucky u.Originally posted by bluez_sky:is he beri surewhichever coy we kena we will noe on dat day.....i m enlisting 0745hrs to 0815hrs.
u mean whiskey.Originally posted by edLow:bad luck to u. Whisper quite garang one. my frd is in the bmt batch.. everyday also busy with training. late book out and early book in
wow.. u r so excited and happiOriginally posted by duotiga83:I FINALLI GOT LETTER LIAO!!!!!!!9 Dec 03 N, W 45th PTP Enhanced BMT is afternoon 1....
Originally posted by edLow:bad luck to u. Whisper quite garang one. my frd is in the bmt batch.. everyday also busy with training. late book out and early book in
when countdown startsOriginally posted by wuming78:wow.. u r so excited and happi
start counting down to d day.. heh.
ya... so todae is d - 73 lor. haha...Originally posted by duotiga83:when countdown starts2dae?
according to the first post the zarbors r in POriginally posted by duotiga83:btw i heard W coy got girls....is it true?![]()
73, 72 ,71, 70........Originally posted by wuming78:ya... so todae is d - 73 lor. haha...![]()
ok..i kinda pajiao.....Originally posted by wuming78:according to the first post the zarbors r in P
dun worry man.....my fren's in Ninja n he even gotta strength to play soccer when he bk outOriginally posted by duotiga83:I FINALLI GOT LETTER LIAO!!!!!!!9 Dec 03 N, W 45th PTP Enhanced BMT is afternoon 1....
wooooo good luck 2 u.....finally counting downOriginally posted by duotiga83:I FINALLI GOT LETTER LIAO!!!!!!!9 Dec 03 N, W 45th PTP Enhanced BMT is afternoon 1....
wooooooo congrats....hahaha finallyOriginally posted by duotiga83:I FINALLI GOT LETTER LIAO!!!!!!!9 Dec 03 N, W 45th PTP Enhanced BMT is afternoon 1....
hahahhaha....yeaOriginally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:wooooooo congrats....hahaha finally![]()
hah. typo.Originally posted by wuming78:u mean whiskey.
its almost the same for all coy lah..
the recent pop Coy W has femals intake... the next female bmt should be in Coy P according to mindef website.Originally posted by duotiga83:btw i heard W coy got girls....is it true?![]()