how come not even onceOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i no chance to go overseas... sian.
sentosa?
train beach volleyballOriginally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:how come not even once
errrrrrr sentosa can train wat huh![]()
errrrrrr i so angry coz we cant go Taiwan 4 ATECOriginally posted by wuming78:brunei and taiwan. wonder if i would haf the chance to go crescendo. den at least can visit another country. heard its nice to haf ex there oso?![]()
CresendoOriginally posted by duotiga83:Where is cresendo?![]()
so desne.........Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:CresendoSawadee krup.......Thailand
depending on the vocation u go to u may or may not get to go there.Originally posted by duotiga83:so desne.........![]()
Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:My unit...bravo coy got go 2 hawaii 2 trained with the US marines![]()
i was oso chosen 2 go...but haizzzOriginally posted by duotiga83:...wow....wad an experience........
hey i heard this from joshua... he didn't go, but he said the marines very garang... and all exchange stuff...Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:My unit...bravo coy got go 2 hawaii 2 trained with the US marines![]()
tmade GARANG....their fieldpack is realli damn heavy.....unlike ours kanna lyk go school use 1Originally posted by kopiosatu:hey i heard this from joshua... he didn't go, but he said the marines very garang... and all exchange stuff...
one guy got a bayonet or sumthing, and he gave the marine his guards tab as an exchange
wow......muz b a terrific experience.Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:My unit...bravo coy got go 2 hawaii 2 trained with the US marines![]()
yup somemore the R&R wow damn long siaOriginally posted by bluez_sky:wow......muz b a terrific experience.
buffet spread during mealtimes sibo?Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:yup somemore the R&R wow damn long sia![]()
whahahahahaOriginally posted by kopiosatu:buffet spread during mealtimes sibo?![]()