oh yah.. ur in ns.. what coy? POP liao ah?Originally posted by Initial`D:I ask my girl to take a walk
To Take a walk down orchard road.![]()
What is that song...u got the lyricsOriginally posted by wuming78:we r one.![]()
wah.. wait wait.. later i watch finish all the tv prog den come and type here.Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:What is that song...u got the lyrics![]()
we work in harmonyOriginally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:What is that song...u got the lyrics![]()
Is tat a OCS songOriginally posted by wuming78:we work in harmony
with our fellow men
we r the soldiers of this land
we haf to move ahead
to do the best we can
we r the ones to defend our land
(chorus)
we r one
marching on
we r the young defenders of this country
moving on we believe, tt we can achieve
so let us serve our home singapore
we live in unity
working hand in hand
within this land tt we defend
we have to leave the past
to strive for higher planes
we have to train to achieve our aim
(chorus)
we pushed ourselves ahead,
to our destiny
to make this country strong and free
as we go marching on
we sing this melody
so let us strive on to victory
(chorus)
not the ocs song.. but i sang it during my comms paradeOriginally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:Is tat a OCS song![]()
hmmmm never heard before...but i like 1 of the OCS songOriginally posted by wuming78:not the ocs song.. but i sang it during my comms parade![]()
we come from many places, all across the land...?Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:hmmmm never heard before...but i like 1 of the OCS song![]()
now they change the lyric to this le:Originally posted by tankee1981:I personally prefer the "Today is my bookout day....dooda....dooda!..." Other favourites are the BMTC and SISPEC school songs.![]()
Got One More.............Originally posted by saintboy:Purple light in the valley
That is where i want to be
Infantry, best companion
With my rifle and my buddy and me.
Booking out, See my girlfriend
Saw her with, another man
Kill the man, rape my girlfriend
With my rifle and my buddy and me
SOC, sibei jialat!
IPPT, largi worse!
Everyday, doing PT
with my rifle and my buddy and me
ORD, back to study