My Friend Know A very Long Version WanOriginally posted by Initial`D:I ask my girl to take a walk
To Take a walk down orchard road.![]()
Oei u the platoon song IC lay! where can forget???Originally posted by guardsmen:My Friend Know A very Long Version Wan
I ask my girl,
to take a walk,
down orchard road,
by pass BlarBlar(forget this part)
to center point..
where we had lunch
at KFC(Macdonald also can)
we had Ginger(Fillet)
and crispy fried
we share a cup of
of lemon ice
I ask my gal
be be my valentine
there was one night,
there was no light
we use touch light
in the clear blue sky
i ask my gal
to be my future wife
When i book out..
(i dunno liao.......)
(also got)
When i book in,
i feel so sad
i want to cry
i call her house
but her mama say
she not at home
(i forget liao)
i like this army songOriginally posted by wuming78:we work in harmony
with our fellow men
we r the soldiers of this land
we haf to move ahead
to do the best we can
we r the ones to defend our land
(chorus)
we r one
marching on
we r the young defenders of this country
moving on we believe, tt we can achieve
so let us serve our home singapore
we live in unity
working hand in hand
within this land tt we defend
we have to leave the past
to strive for higher planes
we have to train to achieve our aim
(chorus)
we pushed ourselves ahead,
to our destiny
to make this country strong and free
as we go marching on
we sing this melody
so let us strive on to victory
(chorus)
i thought its..Originally posted by guardsmen:Got One More.............
But i think i forget abit liao.......
Purple Light,In The Bathroom
Drop a soap,Bend To Pick
Feel The Pain,In My Bar-top(Mean back side)
With my rifle and my buddy and me!![]()
Okie I know the whole song..Originally posted by Initial`D:I ask my girl to take a walk
To Take a walk down orchard road.![]()
Never hear this before...VERY RA siaOriginally posted by 35MM Gunner:if i were an ice-cream man's son
if i were to marry
i wud marry an ice-cream man's daughter
more than anybody
she can lick and i can lick we can lick each other
in the middle of the night we will lick each other
if i were a carpenter's son
if i were to marry
i wud marry a carpenter's daughter
more than anybody
she can screw and i can screw we can screw each other
in the middle of the night we will screw each other
its actualli much longer rite?Originally posted by 35MM Gunner:if i were an ice-cream man's son
if i were to marry
i wud marry an ice-cream man's daughter
more than anybody
she can lick and i can lick we can lick each other
in the middle of the night we will lick each other
if i were a carpenter's son
if i were to marry
i wud marry a carpenter's daughter
more than anybody
she can screw and i can screw we can screw each other
in the middle of the night we will screw each other
there is one more part..but i think its lost liaoOriginally posted by saintboy:Purple light in the valley
That is where i want to be
Infantry, best companion
With my rifle and my buddy and me.
Booking out, See my girlfriend
Saw her with, another man
Kill the man, rape my girlfriend
With my rifle and my buddy and me
SOC, sibei jialat!
IPPT, largi worse!
Everyday, doing PT
with my rifle and my buddy and me
ORD, back to study
Got degree, so happy!
Can't forget, days in army
Purple heart, at the war front
That is where, my buddy died
If i die, would you bury me
With my rifle and my buddy and me!
We modify the last verse..to:
Purple heart, at the war front
That is where, my sergeant died
If i die, please don't bury me
With my rifle and my sergeant and me!
haha
i once heard the even longer one..from the english to chinese one..Originally posted by guardsmen:My Friend Know A very Long Version Wan
I ask my girl,
to take a walk,
down orchard road,
by pass BlarBlar(forget this part)
to center point..
where we had lunch
at KFC(Macdonald also can)
we had Ginger(Fillet)
and crispy fried
we share a cup of
of lemon ice
I ask my gal
be be my valentine
there was one night,
there was no light
we use touch light
in the clear blue sky
i ask my gal
to be my future wife
When i book out..
(i dunno liao.......)
(also got)
When i book in,
i feel so sad
i want to cry
i call her house
but her mama say
she not at home
(i forget liao)
Originally posted by 12qwaszx:yes i noe this song, but i learnt it during bmt.
wonders if anyone heard this before....
[b] down by the river,
took a little walk,
ran into some Communists,
had a little talk.
We pushed them, ah, shoved them, ah,
down the river,
let them to drowned,
coz' we don't like communists,
hanging around.
i think this song originate from OCS, anyone can complete it? IMHO, this has the best chorus among all army songs.[/b]
oh yes of cos.Originally posted by Master -_-:Hey, dun be a fool..
somebody sid we are number 2... pui!
we are number one......
*company*
i am all ready for the confinement..Originally posted by wuming78:oh yes of cos.
trust someone like u to remember it.
how? all hyped up over the new beginning?![]()
njoy the 2 wks when u haf u lanyard... and the 2 wks of main audit. there wont be much opportunities to go to tt place after tt.Originally posted by Master -_-:i am all ready for the confinement..![]()
oh man.......i still remeber this 1Originally posted by saintboy:Purple light in the valley
That is where i want to be
Infantry, best companion
With my rifle and my buddy and me.
Booking out, See my girlfriend
Saw her with, another man
Kill the man, rape my girlfriend
SOC, sibei jialat!
IPPT, largi worse!
Everyday, doing PT
with my rifle and my buddy and me
ORD, back to study