eh got one more...Originally posted by pkchukiss:I only just enlisted recently, and this is my FIRST BOOK OUT!! YEAH!
Anyway, here's a song which is my sectionmate's favourite:
They say that in the army,
the char bor very nice.
When you ask for Cindy Crawford,
they give you Frankenstein
(Chorus)
I don't want to lead an army life.
P.C. I want to go
O.C. won't let me go
Momma I want to go home
the food is very nice
You ask for curry chicken
They give you chao tar rice
(Chorus)
the pay is very fine
They give you hundred dollars
then take back ninety-nine
(chorus)
the rifle very nice
But when you squeeze the trigger
the bullet flies behind
(chorus)
if i'm not wrong E is for everyday..Originally posted by Master -_-:No.2
A is for Airborne
I is for in the sky
R is for Rough and Tough
B is for Born to fly
O is for on the go
R is for Ready
N is for Never Quit
E is for ???
Down by the river ....
Well, here's 1 more RA version:Originally posted by guardsmen:Got One More.............
But i think i forget abit liao.......
Purple Light,In The Bathroom
Drop a soap,Bend To Pick
Feel The Pain,In My Bar-top(Mean back side)
With my rifle and my buddy and me!![]()
My god. Your ns so clean meh.......?Originally posted by wuming78:youngsters nowadaes r decadent! i've never heard all these RA versions during my time!
Jaguar Coy faves i think...last year.Perhpas its the same for every BMTC company..My platoon if I remember correctly , used to sing songs by Eminem and even the jingle from Teletubbies, once it was a motley medley of Linkin Park, Guns And Roses , and a little of Bon JoviOriginally posted by pkchukiss:A is for Airborne
I is for In the Sky
R is for Rough and Tough
B is for Born to fly
O is for On the Go
R is for Ready
N is for Never Quit
E is for Everything
Down by the river
Took a little walk
Ran into some terrorists
We had a little talk
We pushed them... yar
shoved them... yar
Pushed them, shoved them... yar yar
Into the river
laughed as they drowned
Cos we need no terrorists
Hanging around
Hey... Don't be a fool...
Somebody said that we are number 2
We are number one... NINJA!
oh man. if i hear my men sing teletubbies i confirm give them one time jialat jialat!Originally posted by LazerLordz:even the jingle from Teletubbies,
wow. u all are using it and not like testing it out rite? wats the model of the set?Originally posted by jacobs:Brought back some memories.... during my first 24km route march before passing out of BMT. My platoon is well-known for hating singing, but we were forced to sing anyway. So during the march, this guy would lead sometimes, and everytime he lead, it would be training to be soldiers.....! We kind of banned this song since then.
Sidetrack from this topic, my battalion just receive the new signal set, it is the size of a walkie talkie. Please send us new miles set before ATEC!!!
will i be (fill in watever), will i be (fill in another watever)Originally posted by weiwei83:anyone knows the full lyrics of this song... it's one of my favourite
when i was a chao recruit,
i asked my sergeants what will i be.
will i be ...........
not sure liao
someone help me![]()
Hello guys.... i just came back from ex.pegasus. The signal set is for sect comd. and pc. while the rest still uses the old 732, 840 and 940 due to different types of radio signals. Firstly, the range is much smaller. Secondly, the antennae which is around 30cm long can break after a few big bends. Lastly, you will have to bring lotsa batteries....Originally posted by wuming78:wow. u all are using it and not like testing it out rite? wats the model of the set?
It's late, but just to contribute~Originally posted by sgFish:oh and who knows the rest of the lyrics to the "Far far away in the south china sea..." song? i only know the next part is "i left, a girl, with tears in her eyes'..
Originally posted by sgFish:ah ok..not too late. thanks![]()
agnes ho? love nest?Originally posted by sillyme:
??Originally posted by wuming78:agnes ho? love nest?
yeah. i jus wondering abt the title of the site.Originally posted by sillyme:??
the songs are there..