suffering frm foot rot is a normal rite of passage for all males in singaporeanOriginally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:x2....have to really take care of ur feet, everyday must powder bath ur feet![]()
i dont. i'm a clerk. hahaOriginally posted by wuming78:suffering frm foot rot is a normal rite of passage for all males in singaporeanan inevitable by-product of our way of life
Originally posted by NeonTetra:10 Dec 2383 enlistment. u all sending him off??? haha
haha...ask them mah. since i cant go.Originally posted by duotiga83:all of them? i only got 4 tickets nia leh
ok....Originally posted by NeonTetra:haha...ask them mah. since i cant go.
wu niah bo? my enlistment, parent visiting and even my POP only 2 tickets! tamade! really fu[/i]ck up leh!Originally posted by duotiga83:all of them? i only got 4 tickets nia leh
actually is 5 tickets...my mom going so 4....Originally posted by edLow:wu niah bo? my enlistment, parent visiting and even my POP only 2 tickets! tamade! really fu[/i]ck up leh!
thanks for your comments and i pes b not cOriginally posted by edLow:2383, all the best to ur army life! thou army life is tough, but actually BMT is not tat tough one lah! the toughest is where u go after BMT. In BMT, u get all the f welfare u can hav! but once post out, no comment. whether u can take it or not, u still lan lan have to serve n to serve!
somemore i remember u mention u in pes c rite? wont be so tough one! due to recent death cases, BMTC is quite slack in their training! even those suppose to be ultra "siong" coy also suddenly become very "slack" in their training n put in tones of safety measures during training.
last but not least, sgt nowadays not tat bas[/i]tard to go ard tekan the recruits one lah!!
i cant believe wat i wrote!
u upgrade ur status le ah? hmm. very long nvr read forum.. esp reading from head to toe.Originally posted by duotiga83:thanks for your comments and i pes b not c
they upgrade mi cos they say i bo problemOriginally posted by edLow:u upgrade ur status le ah? hmm. very long nvr read forum.. esp reading from head to toe.
at least nw got some meatOriginally posted by 12qwaszx:pes b = healthy
good wat. hehehe
hahaha...ok....Originally posted by 12qwaszx:go in confirm will grow more meat coz' aunties and uncles cook good food everyday for you to eat. don't waste food, the old folks worked hard to make it happen everyday
i last time bamboo now oso bamboo.Originally posted by duotiga83:at least nw got some meatlast time like bamboo
wah se.......Originally posted by wuming78:i last time bamboo now oso bamboo.
stil rem after i comm tt time went back ocs and met my wing commander. he was saying "i really wonder how u went thru the cse!"![]()
yar lor yar lor...when ahhhhOriginally posted by wuming78:when is the countdown going to end ah?![]()
all the best to u and hope u like the holiday resort the government had arranged for uOriginally posted by duotiga83:5more daes![]()
everything tt has a beginning has an end.Originally posted by duotiga83:5more daes![]()