bring abit can lah. BUT u may wanna bring tupperware or some containers to contain them.Originally posted by duotiga83:oh man....i told mom that for nw i need not bring the biscuit she bought for mi but she keep pestering mi to bring in on the 1st dae![]()
is a box and individual seal already...so it look bulkyOriginally posted by wuming78:bring abit can lah. BUT u may wanna bring tupperware or some containers to contain them.
there gift shop got sell oso.
usually i like to buy many smaller packs - one bunk abt 10 mates can share, one time open and finish, so no leftovers to worry abt.Originally posted by duotiga83:is a box and individual seal already...so it look bulky![]()
the oreo 1 packet 3 biscuit 1 ...in a boxOriginally posted by wuming78:usually i like to buy many smaller packs - one bunk abt 10 mates can share, one time open and finish, so no leftovers to worry abt.![]()
haha indeed true...Originally posted by 12qwaszx:bring lotsa' biscuits in!! your bunkmates will love you
sure npOriginally posted by 12qwaszx:bring lotsa' biscuits in!! your bunkmates will love you
Originally posted by duotiga83:sure np![]()
1 more dae.....![]()
tml lah...Originally posted by Master -_-:![]()
PAYDAY!!!![]()
r u super stressed? super excited? butterflies in the stomach? weak knees? peeing in the pants?Originally posted by duotiga83:sure np![]()
1 more dae.....![]()
today also can getOriginally posted by wuming78:tml lah...![]()
how bout lump all together?Originally posted by wuming78:r u super stressed? super excited? butterflies in the stomach? weak knees? peeing in the pants?![]()
u shud be getting 260? 265?Originally posted by Master -_-:today also can get![]()
??Originally posted by wuming78:u shud be getting 260? 265?
we've come a long way, baby.Originally posted by duotiga83:.......71 daes more........
wat the fark?!?!Originally posted by Master -_-:??
Recruits get 350 leh brudder![]()
a very long wayOriginally posted by wuming78:we've come a long way, baby.![]()
it ends tonight!Originally posted by duotiga83:a very long way![]()
got add combat pay also?Originally posted by Master -_-:??
Recruits get 350 leh brudder![]()
cannot sleep liaoOriginally posted by wuming78:it ends tonight!![]()
and u din get to watch LOTR b4 u go in.Originally posted by duotiga83:cannot sleep liao![]()
har knorOriginally posted by wuming78:and u din get to watch LOTR b4 u go in.![]()
combat ki lanOriginally posted by duotiga83:got add combat pay also?![]()