525Originally posted by Master -_-:combat ki lan![]()
wonder wats OCT's pay![]()
Havent... you are more anxious about my posting than me..Originally posted by wuming78:525
and so haf u got ur posting?![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:Havent... you are more anxious about my posting than me..![]()
Originally posted by sadcafe:Recruits now can get $350...so good...
When i ORD that time,I only get $285(Rank pay + Vocational Pay)
When I was a Recruit,i think I only got $195.
this time tml, u prob would haf finished ur very first NTUC cookhouse lunch, and would be waiting for haircut / checking your belongings...Originally posted by duotiga83:25hrs frm nw![]()
eerr.....i afternoon batch lehOriginally posted by wuming78:this time tml, u prob would haf finished ur very first NTUC cookhouse lunch, and would be waiting for haircut / checking your belongings...![]()
got such thing? ok... gd lor.. first dae will be over b4 u noe...Originally posted by duotiga83:eerr.....i afternoon batch leh![]()
my reporting time 1430-1500hrs...so is there dinnerOriginally posted by wuming78:got such thing? ok... gd lor.. first dae will be over b4 u noe...![]()
why? worried abt 2morrow?Originally posted by duotiga83:oh man...i really can't sleep![]()

excited or nervous....Originally posted by sgboy2004:why? worried abt 2morrow?
realli can't feellike sleeping 2daeOriginally posted by 12qwaszx:woo hoo... NS loh! hehehe......
"half left down!!!!!"
yar loh..somemore dunno wad is it likeOriginally posted by 12qwaszx:when i'm about to enlist, i can't sleep well too. too excited.
new phase in life about to begin

thanksOriginally posted by sgboy2004:hey brother, just take it easy.
Talk to your family members...chat with them a bit.
Then later hav time on your own, tell yourself it is part of life.
Dun worry, u will outlive it all
I wish u all the best man