say ur final words. take a bowOriginally posted by duotiga83:my final few post 2dae till 24th![]()
thanks......receive so many encouraging words.....Originally posted by wuming78:say ur final words. take a bow
hey good luck man, although its not luck one needs.
all the best as u embark on the journey, the rite of passage.
im sure u will find the experience meaningful and memorable.
time wil pass b4 u noe.
and soon u wil be here telling us abt it, first hand.
njoy urself, and stay positive all the way! im sure u would.![]()
come on! now u can start countdown to xmas eve, and jus like this countdown, it wil be here b4 u noe! start making ur xmas plans! den time can pass faster.Originally posted by duotiga83:thanks......receive so many encouraging words.....
i will miss you all.....![]()
icicOriginally posted by wuming78:come on! now u can start countdown to xmas eve, and jus like this countdown, it wil be here b4 u noe! start making ur xmas plans! den time can pass faster.
wat i did to make my 9 mths occ faster is to look fwd to key events along the way, e.g. ROC trip, Lancer trip.... etc etc.
remember - letting go wil surely make it all easier, and im sure letting go is no prob as u noe we will all be here fine and waiting to hear ur tekan experiences.![]()
i morning 6 something go pasir ris mrt take train already see some ppl and their parents waiting there! wah.. damn erm.. kiasu.Originally posted by duotiga83:icicthanks.....
my reporting time is 2.30pm-3pm so go there ard 1+Originally posted by wuming78:i morning 6 something go pasir ris mrt take train already see some ppl and their parents waiting there! wah.. damn erm.. kiasu.
so wat time u will be going?
v soon u will noe pasir ris mrt and white sands on the back of ur hand.Originally posted by duotiga83:my reporting time is 2.30pm-3pm so go there ard 1+meet my friends at 2.30pm there
i think 1 of my friend shld b there nw.....![]()
Originally posted by wuming78:v soon u will noe pasir ris mrt and white sands on the back of ur hand.![]()
gd for me cos last time bk in i can walk frm my house to pasir ris interchange to take the shuttle.Originally posted by duotiga83:...the east guy
Originally posted by wuming78:gd for me cos last time bk in i can walk frm my house to pasir ris interchange to take the shuttle.
hope u are not living in some place like boon lay.![]()
wah good good... except if u go ocs.Originally posted by duotiga83:..dun worry i live in the east: tampines
har kno....Originally posted by wuming78:wah good good... except if u go ocs.![]()
wat jacket for wat?Originally posted by duotiga83:hhmm.....mom ask mi bring jacket, but i dun wan to bring leh![]()
raining mah....n i easy coldOriginally posted by wuming78:wat jacket for wat?
huh? no need lah. u wan to use umbrella wat? within bmtc?!Originally posted by duotiga83:raining mah....n i easy coldi ratehr bring small umbrella there
dun feellike bringing it lehOriginally posted by wuming78:huh? no need lah. u wan to use umbrella wat? within bmtc?!
no need lah. pasir ris mrt to interchange all sheltered. after tt u going tekong liao. u think u wanna use umbrella at tekong?!Originally posted by duotiga83:dun feellike bringing it leh![]()
instructors sergeant?????Originally posted by wuming78:if im not wrong they give u 3 sets. u can buy 2 more lor.
and please dun call urself RECRUIT xyz or call ur instructors SERGEANT. oni asking for pushups.![]()
no no.. cos alot of recruits when first go OCS call their instructors sgt cos too used to it.Originally posted by Master -_-:instructors sergeant?????![]()
then if u get commisioned, he have to salute us wat![]()
what rank are ur instructors?Originally posted by wuming78:no no.. cos alot of recruits when first go OCS call their instructors sgt cos too used to it.
and yes, ur bmtc sgts need to salute u when u commission.![]()
i guess u refering to the OCS instructors? all 2LT, LTA, CPT lor... oso haf sgt for some lessons like signals lessons.Originally posted by Master -_-:what rank are ur instructors?![]()