err... obs?Originally posted by duotiga83:oic.....any other units?
my size obs?Originally posted by wuming78:err... obs?![]()
i wan heli rappelOriginally posted by 12qwaszx:If you want to try rappelling, can go Sispec also. But Sispec don't have heli rappel and australian style rappel. Only normaly cliff rappelling during confidence course
commando is no-no cos i only child....Originally posted by 12qwaszx:Then only Guards or Commando liao loh
i dun care wat vocation u go la...just be careful and take care of urself there. if u dun...no one will because SAF though claim to 'cares' do so in some harsh way as well.Originally posted by duotiga83:commando is no-no cos i only child....![]()
don't worry so much like my mom......Originally posted by NeonTetra:i dun care wat vocation u go la...just be careful and take care of urself there. if u dun...no one will because SAF though claim to 'cares' do so in some harsh way as well.
Originally posted by duotiga83:don't worry so much like my mom......![]()
Originally posted by wuming78:
come on. hes being concerned, esp wif the recent hoo haa. show more appreciation mah.Originally posted by duotiga83:
though he is older than mi.......i know i can handle ns 1......
the hoo haa worry mi more......Originally posted by wuming78:come on. hes being concerned, esp wif the recent hoo haa. show more appreciation mah.![]()
hm.. but pls dun be those "complain for complain sake" or "complain everything under the sun" kind..Originally posted by duotiga83:the hoo haa worry mi more......rather don't want to think so much and teh day come then 'complain' it out if situation arises
i mean complain if they overdoing it......Originally posted by wuming78:hm.. but pls dun be those "complain for complain sake" or "complain everything under the sun" kind..
hows ur parents taking the recent hoo haa? got them worked up over ur impending ns?
i hope soOriginally posted by 12qwaszx:don't need to worry one lah 2383. SAF alot of safety in place lah. as long as instructors don't abuse authority, follow instructions and don't act hero. you'll do fine.
icic thanksOriginally posted by 12qwaszx:Just remember you are not the only 1 first time doing NS. So chances are you fellow recruits are also like that.
And when you are doing it everyday, you'll remember in no time. Also, during BMT, there's not much command to learn. Only the basics such as marching, running, attention, at ease and stuffs like that. So, don't worry..![]()
mem lapse or poor stm?Originally posted by duotiga83:eh guys...i got 1 kinda serious problem..........i sometimes have memory lapse.....so how do i remeber the march commands more efficiently?
thanks for ur help
poor memory in preciseOriginally posted by wuming78:mem lapse or poor stm?
mabbe can start memorising them now?
but yah.. u will be doing drills dae in dae out, and samula until dunno wat, so dun worry. it will be "drilled" into ur head - literally.![]()
i think no need worry too much. u wont be alone.Originally posted by duotiga83:poor memory in precise
i dun wan to "sabo" my coy![]()
sure no problemOriginally posted by wuming78:i think no need worry too much. u wont be alone.
i m no malay expert, but i think i can spell some of these commands in english. look out for my faq thread!![]()