i need train more....train more.....Originally posted by NeonTetra:oh oh....the Day is approaching.
can enjoy also la. training u will hve loads of it inside. save some for them lahOriginally posted by duotiga83:i need train more....train more.....![]()
got enjoy liao......but also need train mah...else siong insideOriginally posted by NeonTetra:can enjoy also la. training u will hve loads of it inside. save some for them lah
see the other thread. no such 1130am serviceOriginally posted by duotiga83:got enjoy liao......but also need train mah...else siong inside![]()
cut a bit o slack lah. mus be abit unfit so can suffer wif the rest of ur peers mah.Originally posted by duotiga83:got enjoy liao......but also need train mah...else siong inside![]()
i already slack a bit liao ahOriginally posted by wuming78:cut a bit o slack lah. mus be abit unfit so can suffer wif the rest of ur peers mah.![]()
wow so u did 12 in total? tts gd! and 4 rds? stadium i presume?Originally posted by duotiga83:2dae i push my limit to the extend that i do 6 pull up standard n 6 reverse + 4 rds of running![]()
nvr expect to do that....Originally posted by wuming78:wow so u did 12 in total? tts gd! and 4 rds? stadium i presume?
if u keep doing daily its normal tt at some point the number u can do will decrease cos o fatigue. but when u recover u will almost certainly be able to do more.Originally posted by duotiga83:2dae can only do 6 standard pull up....![]()
2dae diner eat too full can't run....at least the pull up can make it some how....Originally posted by wuming78:if u keep doing daily its normal tt at some point the number u can do will decrease cos o fatigue. but when u recover u will almost certainly be able to do more.
har? u run after dinner? how good leh. u trying to test the TSR guideline of no exercise 1 hour after meal whether it is accurate or not isit?Originally posted by duotiga83:2dae diner eat too full can't run....at least the pull up can make it some how....![]()
yar lah...yesterdae can...2dae cannotOriginally posted by wuming78:har? u run after dinner? how good leh. u trying to test the TSR guideline of no exercise 1 hour after meal whether it is accurate or not isit?![]()
eh...i ate dinner at 1630hrs.....exercise usually starts at 1900hrsOriginally posted by 12qwaszx:yo 2383. In army ah, no PT shortly after meals one lah. always before meals. don't like the food you ate izzit? hehehe...
You really garang leh. Don't be too garang in army ah, or else you buddies will think you siao on ah.......
i not siao on ah.....just don't want to be siong insideOriginally posted by BearBear®:mai siao on.... now relax.... the army will train u
for ur info....bmt not siong want lah.... siong is for the 1st week only physically and mentally.. a sudden switch between civilian and army life... no more crapping in sgforums when u r there alsoOriginally posted by duotiga83:i not siao on ah.....just don't want to be siong inside![]()
i'm going PTP 1st then BMT.....Originally posted by BearBear®:for ur info....bmt not siong want lah.... siong is for the 1st week only physically and mentally.. a sudden switch between civilian and army life... no more crapping in sgforums when u r there also.... 1 week later u will get used to the training....
ptp lagi relax....Originally posted by duotiga83:i'm going PTP 1st then BMT.....![]()
dinner at 1630!?!?!Originally posted by duotiga83:eh...i ate dinner at 1630hrs.....exercise usually starts at 1900hrs
morning i do b4 i ate breakfast
For nw i just aim disrupt![]()
yar loh...too much free timeOriginally posted by BearBear®:ptp lagi relax....