haha...early dinner...used liao....Originally posted by wuming78:dinner at 1630!?!?!
i guess u haf supper as well?
whens the red letter day?Originally posted by duotiga83:waited for 7mths...finally the dae is coming
2dae went swimming![]()
red letter?Originally posted by wuming78:whens the red letter day?
happy occasion! hahaOriginally posted by duotiga83:red letter?![]()
the big day lor.Originally posted by duotiga83:red letter?![]()
10th decOriginally posted by wuming78:the big day lor.
hope i dun land in TarausOriginally posted by NeonTetra:happy occasion! haha
go see SAC thread
oh nice.. get to watch LOTR b4 u go in and suffer.Originally posted by duotiga83:10th dec![]()
noooo.........Originally posted by wuming78:oh nice.. get to watch LOTR b4 u go in and suffer.![]()
can mah. it opens on 8 dec. buy the marathon tix lor - but i heard its like totally sold out.Originally posted by duotiga83:noooo.........i wan watch 3 LOTR in a row
yar loh..sodl out liao...Originally posted by wuming78:can mah. it opens on 8 dec. buy the marathon tix lor - but i heard its like totally sold out.
but i seriously dun think u can finish reading the novels b4 u go in.Originally posted by duotiga83:yar loh..sodl out liao...thinking of buying the novels instead
eh i borrow 4 novels in 1 weekOriginally posted by wuming78:but i seriously dun think u can finish reading the novels b4 u go in.![]()
oops... we're getting quite off topic.![]()
uncle..i ask u go hve a look at SAC thread u got go?Originally posted by duotiga83:eh i borrow 4 novels in 1 week![]()
gotOriginally posted by NeonTetra:uncle..i ask u go hve a look at SAC thread u got go?
simi si SAC?Originally posted by NeonTetra:uncle..i ask u go hve a look at SAC thread u got go?
St Andrew CathedralOriginally posted by wuming78:simi si SAC?
huh? i was rite abt wat?Originally posted by duotiga83:i think wuming is ritei am getting more n more interested in army things also
2wks n 2 daes more![]()
i will be also soon interested in army hardwareOriginally posted by wuming78:huh? i was rite abt wat?
oh. see! im the oracle! and i tell u jus wat u needed to noe.Originally posted by duotiga83:i will be also soon interested in army hardware![]()
hahahahaOriginally posted by wuming78:oh. see! im the oracle! and i tell u jus wat u needed to noe.![]()