Originally posted by duotiga83:2dae slack......![]()
ok lah....play pool consider exercise?Originally posted by wuming78:how can! orrrhhhh!!!!
tot they in museum liaoOriginally posted by duotiga83:later go jogging
nowadaes dunno y whenever go anywhere keep seeing 3 tonner and 2 tonner![]()
i mean the new models 1.....recently in PIONEER magazine that 3 tonOriginally posted by greyskymorning:tot they in museum liao
erm tats a 5 ton. the one where its automatic gear one right?Originally posted by duotiga83:i mean the new models 1.....recently in PIONEER magazine that 3 ton![]()
icic....say wrongly...yarOriginally posted by s|nNeD:erm tats a 5 ton. the one where its automatic gear one right?
u noe madonna's song, "frozen"?Originally posted by duotiga83:later go jogging
nowadaes dunno y whenever go anywhere keep seeing 3 tonner and 2 tonner![]()
hahahaha....Originally posted by wuming78:u noe madonna's song, "frozen"?
"u oni see wat ur eyes want to see... "![]()
wah seh! oni now did i realise how long i haf been listening to u countdown!Originally posted by duotiga83:down to no 13 more 2dae!dum dee dum dee
Originally posted by wuming78:wah seh! oni now did i realise how long i haf been listening to u countdown!![]()
Originally posted by 12qwaszx:hey 2383, something crossed my mind suddenly. DON"T volunteer for anything that end with the word 'party' in Army... hehehe.
In SAF, they always organized a lot of parties...![]()
Originally posted by 12qwaszx:hey 2383, something crossed my mind suddenly. DON"T volunteer for anything that end with the word 'party' in Army... hehehe.
In SAF, they always organized a lot of parties...![]()
oh no.. its not garang. sometimes u wll kana volunteer!Originally posted by duotiga83:...i wun 1 ahhh.....
not garang until tat state ah
yes Officer!Originally posted by wuming78:oh no.. its not garang. sometimes u wll kana volunteer!
jus make sure u dun make any silly mistakes.![]()
u call ur PC / OC tt confirm kanna knock it down.Originally posted by duotiga83:yes Officer!
you kenna knock it down liao lah fren. It's No Sir lah, not OfficerOriginally posted by duotiga83:yes Officer!
/me salute
()
yes sirOriginally posted by wuming78:u call ur PC / OC tt confirm kanna knock it down.
its "sir"! and u start and end with "sir"!![]()
lites off!Originally posted by duotiga83:yes sir
/me knock it out to sleep
cya tmr![]()