speaking of this...2dae i saw infantry bikers on the roadOriginally posted by wuming78:u noe madonna's song, "frozen"?
"u oni see wat ur eyes want to see... "![]()
scout or BRC ex.Originally posted by duotiga83:speaking of this...2dae i saw infantry bikers on the road![]()
ok thanksOriginally posted by wuming78:scout or BRC ex.![]()
camp in tekong?Originally posted by duotiga83:10th DecCamp in tekong start
wad a week next week![]()
sound nicer mahOriginally posted by wuming78:camp in tekong?
but its true u noe.Originally posted by duotiga83:sound nicer mah![]()
plus longest records of days staying thereOriginally posted by wuming78:but its true u noe.
tt time in my camp, me and my fellow PCs were lamenting how senang and good time the recruits nowadaes haf for their BMT. and we call it a summer camp (cai hong jia ri ying - rainbow summer camp)![]()
seems like we haf a discipline problem here.Originally posted by duotiga83:slack again....![]()
both arms muscle painOriginally posted by wuming78:seems like we haf a discipline problem here.![]()
hahaha...i hope soOriginally posted by 12qwaszx:don't worry lah 2383, this camp you going is very fun and educational. everyday will be utilize to the max.![]()
ur sgt wont take tt as excuse!!!Originally posted by duotiga83:both arms muscle pain![]()
i mean near the bone partOriginally posted by wuming78:ur sgt wont take tt as excuse!!!![]()
hm... in tt case u better establish if its muscle ache or tendon / ligament wearing. better dun injure urself b4 u even go in!Originally posted by duotiga83:i mean near the bone part![]()
i dun wan also....Originally posted by wuming78:hm... in tt case u better establish if its muscle ache or tendon / ligament wearing. better dun injure urself b4 u even go in!
2383 saying he already feeling some pain at his arm bone area now.Originally posted by 12qwaszx:BMT not that jialat one lah. The training schedule enables you to have enough rest in between of strenous exercise like IPPT or SOC. At the most lah, initially your hands wobble a bit when you eat loh. that's all. Otherwise, BMT quite enjoyable. Can go IMT play free arcade game somemore.
wah...can play arcade also?Originally posted by 12qwaszx:BMT not that jialat one lah. The training schedule enables you to have enough rest in between of strenous exercise like IPPT or SOC. At the most lah, initially your hands wobble a bit when you eat loh. that's all. Otherwise, BMT quite enjoyable. Can go IMT play free arcade game somemore.
not bone pain...is muscle bone thereOriginally posted by 12qwaszx:wa, bone pain serious leh. If want to downgrade now is the time mah, heehhee... go see specialist before you go in!! I think you better do exercise on alternate days lah. Or train different muscle groups on each day loh, cannot always train same muscle everyday one lah. your muscle must rest than can grow mah. Trust me lah, during spec course, got learn some basic physical training guidelines.
Bone pain, must beware of stress fracture, very common for pple in combat units. I think 2nd most common other than foot rot.
foot rot.Originally posted by 12qwaszx:wa, bone pain serious leh. If want to downgrade now is the time mah, heehhee... go see specialist before you go in!! I think you better do exercise on alternate days lah. Or train different muscle groups on each day loh, cannot always train same muscle everyday one lah. your muscle must rest than can grow mah. Trust me lah, during spec course, got learn some basic physical training guidelines.
Bone pain, must beware of stress fracture, very common for pple in combat units. I think 2nd most common other than foot rot.
x2....have to really take care of ur feet, everyday must powder bath ur feetOriginally posted by 12qwaszx:i'm still suffering from it now!!! ARrgghhh....