yes?Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:ever thinking of signing on for the army![]()
how come only u huhOriginally posted by wuming78:yes?![]()
huh y lay? wats so special about tat placeOriginally posted by snake86:if they let me be armourer at hendon camp i don't mind signing my life.
yes... but when i think of the shit i have to go to, no.Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:ever thinking of signing on for the army![]()
what is NUSAF???Originally posted by BrUtUs:yes mayb as NUSAF...
Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:what is NUSAF???
haha i seeOriginally posted by the Bear:non-uniformed SAF personnel...
errrrrr... i will ask you... is that what you want to do?Originally posted by duotiga83:for mi nw i got a equiry....dunno wan sign on air force or nt......i promise myself dun wan but due to unforseen circumstances i nw in doubt....
i don't wan sign on as senoir tech.....but as WSO/AOSS or C3?![]()
initially last time was thinking of senoir tech, but i don't think i can handle the 10yrs contract...same as other specialist (AOSS/WSO/C3) though nw i personally want a hme base 1st. Not prepared for oversea assignment......Originally posted by kopiosatu:errrrrr... i will ask you... is that what you want to do?
at least know what you want to sign as.
wat kopi said is true. u should do something u at least now think u will be interested in for a few years, else ur work life can be damned miserable. so go and find out more abt each vocation b4 making ur decision. pop by the recruitment centre to ask. but b4 tt think abt wat u wanna ask first.Originally posted by duotiga83:initially last time was thinking of senoir tech, but i don't think i can handle the 10yrs contract...same as other specialist (AOSS/WSO/C3) though nw i personally want a hme base 1st. Not prepared for oversea assignment......
btw i nt yet send out the choices yet.......
ok...i'll jote some questions to ask.......nw is i dun wan to make harsh decisionOriginally posted by wuming78:wat kopi said is true. u should do something u at least now think u will be interested in for a few years, else ur work life can be damned miserable. so go and find out more abt each vocation b4 making ur decision. pop by the recruitment centre to ask. but b4 tt think abt wat u wanna ask first.
haha... dun make this mistake - procrastination and making no decision is a decision in itself. u wil realise u haf missed out ur opportunity in no time! so make sure u do it, o cos wif serious consideration and careful collection and analysis of information. after tt make ur decision and do not even think "wat if".Originally posted by duotiga83:ok...i'll jote some questions to ask.......nw is i dun wan to make harsh decision
yar i knw i have limited time to think to decideOriginally posted by wuming78:haha... dun make this mistake - procrastination and making no decision is a decision in itself. u wil realise u haf missed out ur opportunity in no time! so make sure u do it, o cos wif serious consideration and careful collection and analysis of information. after tt make ur decision and do not even think "wat if".
quickly go the recruitment centre go find out more lor.Originally posted by duotiga83:yar i knw i have limited time to think to decide
Erm, u can be an officer and go through your ROA and learn different thingsOriginally posted by snake86:hey guys, just want to ask you peoples here. which guy in NS get to touch and learn EVERY single infantry arms? because that would be my dream job. or anything close.