wow u use up so fast!!!Originally posted by Master -_-:![]()
i have................
2 credits left!![]()
they give only 55 lehOriginally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:wow u use up so fast!!!![]()
after ur BMT they will top up for u but i not sure how much...mayb 150 ba....transfer credits no no...it cant be done...i still have my reservist coming up liaoOriginally posted by Master -_-:they give only 55 leh![]()
then my friends ask me to go to emart and help them buy stuff ah..so they give me money to replace my emart credits lor..*pengz*
can transfer emart credits to me?![]()
Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:after ur BMT they will top up for u but i not sure how much...mayb 150 ba....transfer credits no no...it cant be done...i still have my reservist coming up liao![]()
u really like Guards so much? its damn shiong 1 lay...5x shiong than ur BMT lay serious no kidding do u think u can mentally & physically take it?Originally posted by Master -_-:![]()
Hope i can go to Guards and go rapelling![]()
GCC no prob for me.. can ah..Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:u really like Guards so much? its damn shiong 1 lay...5x shiong than ur BMT lay serious no kidding do u think u can mentally & physically take it?![]()
coolzzz....got tok 2 ur OC tat u wish 2 post 2 GDS unit? Not oni khaki beret & a beautiful GDS tab on ur left armOriginally posted by Master -_-:GCC no prob for me.. can ah..the beret so nice..knn..Raven OC khaki beret ah
*drools*Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:coolzzz....got tok 2 ur OC tat u wish 2 post 2 GDS unit? Not oni khaki beret & a beautiful GDS tab on ur left arm![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:GCC no prob for me.. can ah..the beret so nice..knn..Raven OC khaki beret ah
can go Beach Road buyOriginally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:coolzzz....got tok 2 ur OC tat u wish 2 post 2 GDS unit? Not oni khaki beret & a beautiful GDS tab on ur left arm![]()
Polo-Tee i have that...black colour 1 rite?Originally posted by Master -_-:*drools*![]()
ur polo tee also nice...![]()
*can't wait for IPPT and Sit. Test *
mi left 10++ or 20++Originally posted by Master -_-:![]()
i have................
2 credits left!![]()
I gdsmen & from Dieppe Barrack...but not haunted lay....Originally posted by greyskymorning:can go Beach Road buy
u sure wanna b GDS, wait post to dieppe barrack...d place got hantu....
i fm guards unit but not guardsman
but they got issue the 1st pair rite?Originally posted by Master -_-:2 credits cannot buy pt shoe![]()
hv u been into the undergrd @ guardsroom...my hair stand up in bright day light when i step into itOriginally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:I gdsmen & from Dieppe Barrack...but not haunted lay....![]()
i have been before...errr its like a cellcageOriginally posted by greyskymorning:hv u been into the undergrd @ guardsroom...my hair stand up in bright day light when i step into it
is the bunk still fully AIR-CON...
wat about gortex boots?Originally posted by xian89:credit seems too many for mi. So wat I did is buy track shoes(the design sucks...) , kiwi n alot of powder![]()
inside very cold hor...got feel like pple looking at u but u look ard no pple....mabbe last time they ask sai gong to perform the rituals there...so no more liao, but other places oso got...always got pple c a lite cigeratte under a tree in d nite...like someone smokingOriginally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:i have been before...errr its like a cellcageyup the Guardroom bunk still got air-con but not for those coy bunk
i got mine...wear it to BCTC, nice n comfrtable to wear, dry fastOriginally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:wat about gortex boots?![]()
dun need it n i m not allowed to buyOriginally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:wat about gortex boots?![]()
hm.. prefer the good old leather ones.. easier to shine. more comfy.Originally posted by greyskymorning:i got mine...wear it to BCTC, nice n comfrtable to wear, dry fast