1st Day >>> sianz...Originally posted by guardsmen:First Day Enlist!!!!
Still Rememeber When You First Day Enlist To Army?
Nerd Nerd Look?
Sad Feeling.........
Platoon-Mate Dao?
wooo good luck PA right? haha very near my houseOriginally posted by doghouse837:guess my days are near
but me not into NS
but to police
guess going in in mid dec or early jan
hehe
mine even nearerOriginally posted by doghouse837:guess my days are near
but me not into NS
but to police
guess going in in mid dec or early jan
hehe
huh where u live???Originally posted by duotiga83:mine even nearer![]()
i mean my ns daesOriginally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:huh where u live???![]()
O i c.....nehhhhhhhOriginally posted by duotiga83:i mean my ns daes![]()
i wanna play my final mthOriginally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:O i c.....nehhhhhhh![]()
Hey,Kopi......Originally posted by kopiosatu:my first day... i remember this guy called Zakaria... big n fat, but very friendly...
he came with like, i dunno, 5 bags??? macam going for long holiday camp... then on the first night he was in my bunk...
he zipped open his bag, and took out oreos... and offered it to everyone.
my bunkmates were saying, if we're gonna be together, we're gonna have to help him.
but in the end there was a reshuffle, and i ended up being a buddy to the sabo king.
Originally posted by guardsmen:Yah he went to kilo. then my buddy was the guy we were trying to get him to do footdrills correctly...
[b]Hey,Kopi......
We Actually In The Same Bunk That Day?
I dunno what it his name,but that day he offered us eat oreos..
He reshuffle to kilo right?
Do You Remember That Day Got One Guy Whose Leg Kana Burn By Bike Exhrust?And Is Bandage?That me?
First Day Report Sick Go Clean Wound,Haha....Ppl Say I Chao Keng.....
haha...ya,that's me.........Originally posted by kopiosatu:Yah he went to kilo. then my buddy was the guy we were trying to get him to do footdrills correctly...
burnt leg is u ah! first day no need to do anything liao!
in my head i was thinking... wah... this guy first day no need to exercise... heng ahOriginally posted by guardsmen:haha...ya,that's me.........
nv go to the hand over the weapon to us that parade
but 1st day i need to rush lot of thing,like test and pack all my belonging....
somemore my no.4 no name tag den had to wait again,den my boot i no time to change also,i wear 242 but that time i wear 272,in the end go unit den buy using credit
i think u gonna get trounced by the ppl here.Originally posted by NeonTetra:first day...gong gong lor...dunno where the enlistment hall is(btw i enlist in CMPB)...the moment i walk into the CMPB entrance they ask me 'r u here for enlistment?"....i just nod my head with the sian look and they quickly paste the green sticker on me(i still keep tt sticker now..souvenir) and one of them usher me to the hall....then a guy at the counter ask me for pink IC and i just give...never even have a chance to see it for one last time..TADAH.....transformed into Green IC liao
then i saw the packet with my 11B, dog tags and a pin number letter. on the packet it says...'G1-ARMY'..
that time gong gong...dunno simi is G1 army..thot to myself..DIE lah..i thot i PES E...G1-ARMY sounds like GI-JOE kinda army leh.......i almost walk towards the offr to clarify until i asked the one beside me..u also G1-ARMY ah?? he said yes...then at least not tt jialat. As i am PES E , so the night on the day of enlistment can go home liao mah...but the oath taking offr tell us to greet farewell to parents...i laughed hysterically and refused to do tt...plain stupid i think!!! after the Oath that initiates me into this organisation....i am rightfully called a RECRUIT! then we are proceed to waiting room waiting for our units to pick us up..that clerk came late so we all sit there while the rest are deported to their units liao...felt like death sentence....can see some jokers trying to make the sad day appear fun..went around introducing themselves and so on.....until the three tonner send us to MINDEF...the heaven of SAF!!!
Now..having gotten back my pink IC ...i am now a CPL(NS)![]()
???Originally posted by wuming78:i think u gonna get trounced by the ppl here.![]()