no leh. felt nothing. like tt lor.Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:Safety pin twist, safety pin out....1000, 2000, 3000....Grenade exploded!
Still remember ur 1st time throwing grenade? scare like hell right![]()
no wad... very excited... and fun... no fearOriginally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:Safety pin twist, safety pin out....1000, 2000, 3000....Grenade exploded!
Still remember ur 1st time throwing grenade? scare like hell right![]()
huh really...no kick at allOriginally posted by wuming78:no leh. felt nothing. like tt lor.
mabbe cos i waited v long for my turn so sian 1/2 liaoz.Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:huh really...no kick at all![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i wanna throw more grenades... very fun!!!!
m203? never touch before...Originally posted by duotiga83:...grenade launcher?
m203 fire b4 but oni "curry powder". v few ppl haf the chance to fire the real rds.Originally posted by duotiga83:...grenade launcher?
REAL rounds!!! i fire before!!! Shiok men!!!Originally posted by wuming78:m203 fire b4 but oni "curry powder". v few ppl haf the chance to fire the real rds.![]()
oh yes white star m583.oso fire b4.Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:Illum also got fired before...![]()
yah. its damn powerful. quite scary huh. such a small rd, and small arms. its much more powerful than wat we c in shows and wat we imagine it to be.Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:REAL rounds!!! i fire before!!! Shiok men!!!![]()
Nice 2 fired right...coolOriginally posted by wuming78:oh yes white star m583.oso fire b4.![]()
yes.. and the handheld rocket illum too.Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:Nice 2 fired right...coolwat about pen gun try before?
The impact that fired make my arm hurtsOriginally posted by wuming78:yah. its damn powerful. quite scary huh. such a small rd, and small arms. its much more powerful than wat we c in shows and wat we imagine it to be.![]()
my buddy throw 5.... ni na behOriginally posted by guardsmen:the sian thing is....you have to wait very long and do many thing spent one whole day just to throw one grenade
m203 gunner?Originally posted by jacobs:During my 6 weeks BMT, the grenade bay was damaged by an incident. So we didn't get to throw. Those who stayed at the unit got to throw during A.I.T. I was pretty scared on that day. There was no blinds and some got to throw 3 grenades. About m203, fire afew times is enough for me. The recoil bruised my shoulder gap. Anyway, i will be firing m203 next week again.
Yup. " Wa lau eh! " ( one round away! ).Originally posted by wuming78:m203 gunner?
wat happened to ur grenade LF?Originally posted by saintboy:Wah...all of you thrown real grenades before. So far i've only touched the dummy grenades and the anti-grenade drills. Went to the GAC also.....do all the crawling and throwing of the fake grenades only...