Once in a lifetime experience and its very fun but damn tiring...
Thursday
Starts with a 8km route march from coy line to Sit test site..
Coy Line

Camp 1

Sispec

Camp 2

Sphinx Bridge

Sit Test Site
Then, build basha and started lecture on knots and lashings. Rained heavily the whole day and the whole tentage area was flooded so in the end, the whole coy slept at the training shed

I ended up being the signaller

Very nice ah..
Friday
Sit Test starts... 4 km route march in the morning.
A Lieutenant as my assessor came along. Looks quiet. Came from sniper division. Done six missions. From one mission to another mission. we had to march/run/jog/leopard crawl/sniper drill/arti drill to one checkpoint to another

Damn tiring lor.. i think failed only 2 missions...i really had to those rappelling and stupid stuff since i was the only one who wanted to go to ocs..

Friday
2km route march in the morning..
Had a combat engineer captain as my assessor.. Damn shiong leh!!!!
Arti for 2 km leh before first mission!!!!!!!! WAH LAU EH!!!!!!!!!!!!!
then, despite being the same props... got different missions in which they are more difficult..pengz

Go back to coy line at 6pm..then bookout at 9pm... haiz... lucky the week ended