bmt field camp?Originally posted by saintboy:Hey guys, my field camp coming this wednesday! Any tips for me? Like what to do or what not to do during camp that you've accumulated through your experiences. Please share!
How not to rain??? Now is the monsoon season. ALmost raining everyday for the past week! Die liao! hahaOriginally posted by Parka:Pray it doesn't rain.
Yeah.
That's right.
i take it to mean do big business?Originally posted by saintboy:Haha! BMT one ya....the thing is i everyday must at least "da hao" once! But they say they only da hao once 4 days or none at all thru the 7 days!
Originally posted by Master -_-:hmm wed?? ur from Hawk?
Haha...
pray it doesnt rain.. hell yeah.. unless u prefer swimmingi swam with some frogs in my basha before.. pray it isnt freaking hot when u are digging trenches.. get some half finger gloves.. very useful...when powder bathing, dun change ur no.4.. trust me
dun say anything at night when u hear something or see something weird
(happened to my friend when he saw something, then he got attend c for 2 weeks for trauma
)
when u build ur basha make sure it is stable and firm. and the drains beside the basha? make sure they are well dug.Originally posted by saintboy:How not to rain??? Now is the monsoon season. ALmost raining everyday for the past week! Die liao! haha
me 2... i tot he keng or somethingOriginally posted by Parka:Trauma.
Attend C 2 weeks.
I'm very impressed.
Originally posted by Master -_-:me 2... i tot he keng or something![]()
Haha! I'm from kilo. They got issue us the half finger gloves. I almost wanted to buy engineer gloves. Well i did not anyway. What did he see???Originally posted by Master -_-:hmm wed?? ur from Hawk?
Haha...
pray it doesnt rain.. hell yeah.. unless u prefer swimmingi swam with some frogs in my basha before.. pray it isnt freaking hot when u are digging trenches.. get some half finger gloves.. very useful...when powder bathing, dun change ur no.4.. trust me
dun say anything at night when u hear something or see something weird
(happened to my friend when he saw something, then he got attend c for 2 weeks for trauma
)
the grdsheet are leaking rain waters.....!Originally posted by wuming78:when u build ur basha make sure it is stable and firm. and the drains beside the basha? make sure they are well dug.
if ur basha is well done, staying inside when it rains can be real nice. heh.![]()
Originally posted by jacobs:-Whatever ppl are doing that is wrong and will implicate you, have someone or something to cover your ass when the punishment comes.
-Mopiko??? My standard item. cv item canot bring leh
haha ok kilo... ur oc is malay right? he's my friendOriginally posted by saintboy:Haha! I'm from kilo. They got issue us the half finger gloves. I almost wanted to buy engineer gloves. Well i did not anyway. What did he see???![]()
oh yes stealing wpns is still very much being practised!Originally posted by kalangkabo:bring toilet paper!!!
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=58933
hahahaha!!!!
aiyah, bmt field camp just follow what your instructor says...
do they still go around stealing your "wife's" muzzle or magazine?
last time told to guard our "wives" passionately when sleeping...
dunno still applicable or not...
another ocs candidateOriginally posted by wuming78:hm.. i just took notice of saintboy's siggy.![]()
hahaha, i wanna go ocs ah, but got so many pple more garang than me, chances very little i think...Originally posted by wuming78:hm.. i just took notice of saintboy's siggy.![]()