bmt field camp got draw ammo???Originally posted by jacobs:-Never squeeze the trigger unless instructed. Take extra care when you check clear your arms.
medic will around and check...Originally posted by jacobs:On personal comfort etc.....
-Powder bath to prevent heat rashes and abrasions.
cannot! enemy will SMELL youOriginally posted by jacobs:-Mopiko??? My standard item.
wat i did last time is to remove the blank attachment and such and put in my pocket when i sleep.Originally posted by saintboy:hahaha....they will steal our blank attachments and magazines. anyway to secure them? Or just hug them closely and tightly while you sleep? You are still prone to releasing your grip as you sleep wad right?
haha...master-_-, you in which coy?
going ocs is not abt being garang. they need ppl to think more than to be garang there.Originally posted by saintboy:hahaha, i wanna go ocs ah, but got so many pple more garang than me, chances very little i think...
I AGREE!!!!!Originally posted by wuming78:wat i did last time is to remove the blank attachment and such and put in my pocket when i sleep.
den sling the wpn ard me, and lie on it.
and head on my sbo - comfy!
one other tip - always haf ur torchlight and insect repellent somewhere accessible (i put in my breast pocket) in night when u sleep.
haha..thanx for the encouragement, i need to be more street smart though.Originally posted by wuming78:going ocs is not abt being garang. they need ppl to think more than to be garang there.
so ur sit test and the computer test u took b4 u enlist are impt.
oso ur performance in general and ur desire to go, ur pc's and oc's recommendation, etc.
jus do ur best and be urself.![]()
haha..i'm 1.78m tall.. doesn't make much difference i guess. My buddy is 1.9 m though. he ang moh ma so naturally tall. I think i'll take note of that lor then...Originally posted by Master -_-:I AGREE!!!!!
But if u are tall, then prepare urself.. i am 1.82m tall.. so when i sleep in the basha, my boots and socks will be freaking wet when it rains.. haiz.. the best sleeping position will be u and ur buddy.. then the rifles in between u guys.. head on sbo...the poncho area... then ur feet on field pack and helmet.. bring black clothes pegs by the way.. to peg the sides together.. it is very useful..
yes can.Originally posted by Master -_-:i lost my blank attachment.. can buy at beach road or not? someone help leh![]()
yup it is open on sundae.Originally posted by Master -_-:how leh? i dun want to sign 1206 leh
sunday beach road open?![]()
Other companies.......?Originally posted by Master -_-:its been missing from my rck.. but luckily i manage to borrow it from my bunkmate who didnt go to sit test.. haiz.. later next week got outfield (2 day one nite) training.. everyone going.. dunno where to borrow![]()
shud highlight to ur sgt earlier on lor..Originally posted by Master -_-:its been missing from my rck.. but luckily i manage to borrow it from my bunkmate who didnt go to sit test.. haiz.. later next week got outfield (2 day one nite) training.. everyone going.. dunno where to borrow![]()
Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:haha still remember my CSM i thought he was going to steal men's rifle BUT its the other way round he go & steal all the commanders rifle wow lao...next day morning all the cmdrs kena knock it down in front of the men![]()