mine is different fr urs.Originally posted by duotiga83:How is the day like![]()
i mean the whole day activity is like what, anyway thanks for the list of what to bring and bible i sure bringOriginally posted by NeonTetra:mine is different fr urs.
wear proper clothes...shirt and pants and running shoes. check u have packed the necc stuffs as stated in the letter. bring a lock to lock ur stuffs. alarm clock to wake u up and other toiletries. A bible for u perhaps?
mine is go to CMPB enlistment hall. take the oath...Originally posted by duotiga83:i mean the whole day activity is like what, anyway thanks for the list of what to bring and bible i sure bring![]()
go to pasir ris, take bus to ferry terminal. go to the hall wif ur parents. den got talks. den got the declaration. den i think ur parents get to tour abit. until lunch time, they will leave. u all will go lunch. den check personal items. den hair cut. den time for all the admin matters. den evening pc interview. the dae will be over before u noe!Originally posted by duotiga83:i mean the whole day activity is like what, anyway thanks for the list of what to bring and bible i sure bring![]()
he no need hair cut la..he exempted liaoOriginally posted by wuming78:go to pasir ris, take bus to ferry terminal. go to the hall wif ur parents. den got talks. den got the declaration. den i think ur parents get to tour abit. until lunch time, they will leave. u all will go lunch. den check personal items. den hair cut. den time for all the admin matters. den evening pc interview. the dae will be over before u noe!![]()
wah...sound like norm orientation like that.....when exchange the pink IC for green 1 n the SAFRA card?Originally posted by wuming78:go to pasir ris, take bus to ferry terminal. go to the hall wif ur parents. den got talks. den got the declaration. den i think ur parents get to tour abit. until lunch time, they will leave. u all will go lunch. den check personal items. den hair cut. den time for all the admin matters. den evening pc interview. the dae will be over before u noe!![]()
n i juz cut yesterdaeOriginally posted by NeonTetra:he no need hair cut la..he exempted liao![]()
when u go there for registration lor - so they noe u r there.Originally posted by duotiga83:wah...sound like norm orientation like that.....when exchange the pink IC for green 1 n the SAFRA card?![]()
it cant possibly be as short as recruit hairstyle rite? recruit one i think is no. 1 blade all around.Originally posted by duotiga83:n i juz cut yesterdae![]()
SAFRA card not for u CHAO RECRUIT!Originally posted by duotiga83:wah...sound like norm orientation like that.....when exchange the pink IC for green 1 n the SAFRA card?![]()
wah ...1dae juz pass liike thaOriginally posted by wuming78:when u go there for registration lor - so they noe u r there.
u haven meet him u wont know. hhahaaOriginally posted by wuming78:it cant possibly be as short as recruit hairstyle rite? recruit one i think is no. 1 blade all around.
mayb need some trimmingOriginally posted by wuming78:it cant possibly be as short as recruit hairstyle rite? recruit one i think is no. 1 blade all around.
tekan..u can ask for it if u want.Originally posted by duotiga83:wah ...1dae juz pass liike that....beri fast
then parents go got takan session?
Originally posted by NeonTetra:SAFRA card not for u CHAO RECRUIT!
i think before u declare the oath u alreay with 11B liao.
Originally posted by duotiga83:wah ...1dae juz pass liike that....beri fast
then parents go got takan session?
ok! mentality tuningOriginally posted by wuming78:dun worry. they wil be all like angels when ur parents r around. but when they r gone... hehe...
mister, no point cutting too short lah - waste money oni. there u pay $2 they cut until nothing for u. and chances r no matter how short ur hair is they wil still ask u to cut - and pay $2.Originally posted by NeonTetra:u haven meet him u wont know. hhahaa
since the time 2383 can speak..he's been in recruit hairstyle. hahaOriginally posted by wuming78:mister, no point cutting too short lah - waste money oni. there u pay $2 they cut until nothing for u. and chances r no matter how short ur hair is they wil still ask u to cut - and pay $2.
Originally posted by wuming78:mister, no point cutting too short lah - waste money oni. there u pay $2 they cut until nothing for u. and chances r no matter how short ur hair is they wil still ask u to cut - and pay $2.
oh yah. safra card not so soon. even u get liao oso no chance to use. heh.Originally posted by NeonTetra:SAFRA card not for u CHAO RECRUIT!
i think before u declare the oath u alreay with 11B liao.
pink IC....i will miss u......Originally posted by wuming78:oh yah. safra card not so soon. even u get liao oso no chance to use. heh.
u go there first thing is say goodbye to ur pink ic.![]()
wah. wat event needs u to haf a recruit hairstyle? visit to db or bmt?Originally posted by duotiga83:...i bo pian liao loh......10 buck yesterdae cos nxt tue wed thurs got event so need cut else i wait until NS
botak neat mahOriginally posted by wuming78:wah. wat event needs u to haf a recruit hairstyle? visit to db or bmt?![]()