wahhh...so detail....thnkx ah brotherOriginally posted by Master -_-:hmmm..let me recall...
I go there.. go pasir ris.. with my civi clothes and bag.. take bus.. take fastcraft... check my name with the reception people there.. arrived at TFT...go to the area outside auditorium..take weight and exchange pink ic for 11b... got "goodie" bag...practice National Anthem.. kana fu[/i]cked by RSM for singing like a pussy...go auditorium to take oath and sing.. then go to tekong square to check attendance...then go to company line to receive duffel bag with issued items..then go to company line to check for sizes.. then go for haircut...then go back coyline to talk cock for a while.. then go to bunk.. take out items and arrange properly..then go for PC interview... then the rest is all admin time...![]()
ur church regimental one ah??? hahaOriginally posted by duotiga83:botak neat mahmy church 80th anniversary,
then following dae go visit my relatives in JB
Originally posted by NeonTetra:ur church regimental one ah??? haha
no lahOriginally posted by NeonTetra:ur church regimental one ah??? haha
Originally posted by wuming78:![]()
ur mom again....REC..i warn u...after BMT i dun want u to behave like a boyOriginally posted by duotiga83:no lah, my mom ask mi to cut 1
wah. so regimental one?Originally posted by duotiga83:no lah, my mom ask mi to cut 1
regimental is at hme...not outsideOriginally posted by NeonTetra:ur mom again....REC..i warn u...after BMT i dun want u to behave like a boy
onli son mah......overprotectiveOriginally posted by wuming78:wah. so regimental one?![]()
so u salute and greet ur parents every morning?Originally posted by duotiga83:regimental is at hme...not outside![]()
not salute ah.....muz greet......old tradition......Originally posted by wuming78:so u salute and greet ur parents every morning?![]()
i only know he go swimming and jogging almost everyday. hahaOriginally posted by wuming78:so u salute and greet ur parents every morning?![]()
oh wow. i guess u noe him for quite some time huh?Originally posted by NeonTetra:ur mom again....REC..i warn u...after BMT i dun want u to behave like a boy
alternate daesOriginally posted by NeonTetra:i only know he go swimming and jogging almost everyday. haha
yes...my brother also mah. hahaOriginally posted by wuming78:oh wow. i guess u noe him for quite some time huh?
pack half way liao.......Originally posted by NeonTetra:take some time to pack ur bag...dun last minute forget this forget that.
wah u super gan jiong leh! hope u dun be a gan jiong spider inside. spiders r not v popular.Originally posted by duotiga83:pack half way liao.......![]()
like i said b4 liao.....waited too longOriginally posted by wuming78:wah u super gan jiong leh! hope u dun be a gan jiong spider inside. spiders r not v popular.![]()
good...keep it upOriginally posted by duotiga83:pack half way liao.......![]()
mood swing?Originally posted by duotiga83:like i said b4 liao.....waited too longonce inside my mood will change 1.......
my mood is depend on environmentOriginally posted by wuming78:mood swing?