Originally posted by NeonTetra:good...keep it up
icic...urs is mono intake?Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:Ok mine was like...reach DB parade square settle wif ur IC to 11Bget dog tag than get to know which coy u post to...later sing national athem...after that CO give speech to all of us...than meet the parents session
after parents leave DB hehehe
...fcuking hell...there was this master sgt shout at us
ICK UP UR DAMN FCUKING DUFFEL BAG & FOLLOW ME!!!
guess what he do to us!
run to coy line wif ur duffel bag than those who are slower than him...hehehe
all kena knock it down jialuck jialuck
& tats wat i call Guardsmen
wah...den be prepared... all the diff env: outfield esp!Originally posted by duotiga83:my mood is depend on environment![]()
tats y need some tuning nwOriginally posted by wuming78:wah...den be prepared... all the diff env: outfield esp!
like wat? go for outfield trips urself?Originally posted by duotiga83:tats y need some tuning nw![]()
mental tuningOriginally posted by wuming78:like wat? go for outfield trips urself?![]()
u can start refraining from luxuries in ur life.Originally posted by duotiga83:mental tuning![]()
okOriginally posted by wuming78:u can start refraining from luxuries in ur life.![]()
and mabbe lights off at 2230 and reveille at 0530.Originally posted by duotiga83:ok![]()
been sleeping ard 2230+Originally posted by wuming78:and mabbe lights off at 2230 and reveille at 0530.![]()
?!?!?! u mus be crazy sia. wat u do wake up so earli?! 5bx? den go cookhouse for breakfast? den area cleaning? den first parade at 0730?Originally posted by duotiga83:been sleeping ard 2230+wake up ard 0600
exercise, take newspaper........breakfastOriginally posted by wuming78:?!?!?! u mus be crazy sia. wat u do wake up so earli?! 5bx? den go cookhouse for breakfast? den area cleaning? den first parade at 0730?![]()
yup 1st Gds 10th Mono-IntakeOriginally posted by duotiga83:icic...urs is mono intake?![]()
its realli earli for someone zuoboing leh! ur parents never ask ah?Originally posted by duotiga83:exercise, take newspaper........breakfast![]()
hahahhaha.....Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:yup 1st Gds 10th Mono-Intake
still 1 2 be a Gdsmen?![]()
she wans mi to wake up earliOriginally posted by wuming78:its realli earli for someone zuoboing leh! ur parents never ask ah?
btw those things i described are the standard routine for most camps.![]()
wah. how come she wants u to wake up so earli? she preparing u for ns?Originally posted by duotiga83:she wans mi to wake up earlii wan to sleep mor ebut i can't
that 1 i knw thnks reminding mi again![]()
arbo?Originally posted by wuming78:wah. how come she wants u to wake up so earli? she preparing u for ns?
wah seh! ur mother quite modern huh? but like tt oso gd lah hor.Originally posted by duotiga83:arbo?![]()
morning air is gdOriginally posted by wuming78:wah seh! ur mother quite modern huh? but like tt oso gd lah hor.zao sui zao qi jing shen hao. i always like the mornings when i was at unit.
i simply love the mornings - do 5bx with the men, and u can hear all the other coys doing their 5 bx oso. den go breakfast wif them. den come back, watch them to area cleaning, do some of my own admin things too. when its still quiet and the air cool and fresh...Originally posted by duotiga83:morning air is gd![]()
hahaha...ok....Originally posted by wuming78:i simply love the mornings - do 5bx with the men, and u can hear all the other coys doing their 5 bx oso. den go breakfast wif them. den come back, watch them to area cleaning, do some of my own admin things too. when its still quiet and the air cool and fresh...
o cos this does not apply when need to move out earli in the morning!
mine oso at CMPB...got band perform for the farewellOriginally posted by NeonTetra:mine is go to CMPB enlistment hall. take the oath...
I, REC XXXXX NRIC Number S83XXXXXXXX pledge to sell my body and all to the Republic of Singapore, the President and the goverment...something like tt. say farewell to parents and go to units lor.
for u...stay there and dun follow ur mum back. haha![]()
sodesu ne......Originally posted by greyskymorning:mine oso at CMPB...got band perform for the farewell
take bus to Commando Jetty --> RPL to Tekong --> walk to old Camp I --> change to PT kit --> water parade --> IPPT![]()