wats ur timing and by the way, wat vocation are u from? Infantry officer?Originally posted by wuming78:wait till u try it.
but most ppl (incl me) say its not as siong as soc.
anyway oni the inf, gds and cdo pro term cadets get to do the full thing. so if u wanna do it u better pray u wont kanna other cbt arms.
err.. 25 something... yup yup.. see my siggy.Originally posted by Master -_-:wats ur timing and by the way, wat vocation are u from? Infantry officer?
i wan gds! i wan gdsOriginally posted by wuming78:wait till u try it.
but most ppl (incl me) say its not as siong as soc.
anyway oni the inf, gds and cdo pro term cadets get to do the full thing. so if u wanna do it u better pray u wont kanna other cbt arms.
3SIR? 4SIR?Originally posted by wuming78:err.. 25 something... yup yup.. see my siggy.![]()
y those 2?Originally posted by Master -_-:3SIR? 4SIR?
ok ok.. dun get overexcited. u haven even been enlisted!Originally posted by duotiga83:i wan gds! i wan gds![]()
hmm? where ah? Rifleman platoon?Originally posted by wuming78:y those 2?
2 sir
location.. hm.. dunno if its wise to reveal. ang mo kio lah.Originally posted by Master -_-:hmm? where ah? Rifleman platoon?![]()
Did u do chemical defense training and PAC?
kkkkk.....Originally posted by wuming78:ok ok.. dun get overexcited. u haven even been enlisted!![]()
wow.. mortar sia.. so u got take the course ah.. steady ah sir..Originally posted by wuming78:location.. hm.. dunno if its wise to reveal. ang mo kio lah.
mortar plt.
and o cos. they r part of the ocs syllabus - chem defense during the first 3 wks, and PAC during the last 3 - 4.
no. due to unusual circumstances revolving ard my entire ns, i still 2LT.Originally posted by Master -_-:wow.. mortar sia.. so u got take the course ah.. steady ah sir..![]()
ORD as a LTA right?![]()
02? prob i stil in ocs lah... i jus ord-ed like 6 mths ago.Originally posted by 12qwaszx:hey wuming78, you same brigade as me leh. i last time from 5sir. when you ord? I ord in 02'. maybe we got see each other before. hehehe... I used to be in 5sir 52 pl
^5. i ord as a 2LT too!Originally posted by wuming78:no. due to unusual circumstances revolving ard my entire ns, i still 2LT.![]()
*photocopied*Originally posted by wuming78:no. due to unusual circumstances revolving ard my entire ns, i still 2LT.![]()
ur charecter also can qualify for it ar?Originally posted by Master -_-:wats ur timing and by the way, wat vocation are u from? Infantry officer?
wah u v blunt leh.Originally posted by victoriasecrets:ur charecter also can qualify for it ar?![]()
dun worry abt tt. TSR tests are part of the requirement in OCS. so someone who goes to OCS will haf to study the TSR.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Train hard with an open mind, think before you do anything.Its no longer the days of "anything goes.." .Read the TSRs, bone up on the directives and GOM, but don't let all the paper chase ruin your relationships with others unneccessarily.Nothing is set in stone.Understand why sometimes things do not go your way and try to adapt to it first.Just keep your eyes open and live safely.![]()