oh ... erm.. ok. its an overnite route march - topo thingy covering a dist of .. erm like 30+ km, to prepare us for JCC and lancer.Originally posted by 12qwaszx:what is robinson crusoe?
if u tell me to take FBO now i prob can oni crawl.Originally posted by 12qwaszx:i see. sometimes, i'm really surprise how far my legs can take me. hehehe...
actualli running soc if its not a test no prob. so when i go back reservist i wont mind running for training, since it wont be tested!Originally posted by 12qwaszx:heng no more SOC for reservists. hehehe
fbo cannot siam lah. but since you 120 PC, reservist should become SP OC liao loh. can ask your runner tahan some for you. hehehe
Originally posted by NathanG5:a certain exercise during my NS day..kenot tell ex name..not sure can anot..
dig hole and chiong sua in Mod 4..
fast march during bmt? din noe they do it now. 4km in how much time?Originally posted by firered:in bmt, i think most siong has got to be carry a law tube and fast march for 4km...den after 30min rest chiong mission with the stupid instructor shouting ARTY ARTY...rifle+helmet+sbo+law= quite heavy leh...although i noe this is nothing compared to advanced training..![]()
haha, u should try carry law tube and walk at nite in bukit timah...My law tube got stuck in between 2 trees and hold the whole company up.Originally posted by firered:in bmt, i think most siong has got to be carry a law tube and fast march for 4km...den after 30min rest chiong mission with the stupid instructor shouting ARTY ARTY...rifle+helmet+sbo+law= quite heavy leh...although i noe this is nothing compared to advanced training..![]()
hm.. u get to bk out everydae?Originally posted by jacobs:In an infantry camp headed by commandos(CO, RSM and some key appointment holders), we sometimes wonder when we go through our training, is our berets green or red or mix?
Today, as part of preparation for ATEC(yeah, two more months to atec!!!!!). We did some route march around the perimeter of our camp(2km) first round in 20mins, four more in 15mins each. Followed by this guerilla training which i tot could be really siong if the session got really long. Imitate iguana move, crab, bear(you have to growl too) and kangeroo over a certain distance. You ppl tried b4? Freaking like kid's games.
Doing Ops bacinet..... Next month die liao, exercise and exercise.Originally posted by wuming78:hm.. u get to bk out everydae?
nice!Originally posted by jacobs:Doing Ops bacinet..... Next month die liao, exercise and exercise.
Going for ATEC in early Feb, after that, time should pass quite fast. Then, WHOLE LOT LOUDER THAN ME!, i reserve the latter words for when the day arrives. Looking forwardOriginally posted by stoner:To book in after every weekend![]()
dun understand.Originally posted by jacobs:Going for ATEC in early Feb, after that, time should pass quite fast. Then, WHOLE LOT LOUDER THAN ME!, i reserve the latter words for when the day arrives. Looking forward![]()
finally!!!
ORD, my friend.Originally posted by wuming78:dun understand.![]()
u noe u mean ORD but i dunno wat u meant in ur sentence - literally.Originally posted by jacobs:ORD, my friend.
Sorry.....Originally posted by jacobs:Going for ATEC in early Feb, after that, time should pass quite fast. Then, WHOLE LOT LOUDER THAN ME! (ORD LOH!)-->i reserve the latter words for when the day arrives. Looking forward to ORD![]()
finally its drawing near!!!