no no.. theres nothing wrong wif it!Originally posted by 12qwaszx:sorry ah, my ang moh not good.
whether havoc or happening, just share it!
wah. never kanna charged for those??Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:beat up 1 of my platoon mate
scold my sgt before!
still got alot lar....lazy to list down
oops...i mean spit on my OC car...Originally posted by dead_clone:"split" on ur OC'z car?
or did u mean 2 say "spat"...?
no...i luckly 2 get away....Originally posted by wuming78:wah. never kanna charged for those??
u better not smoke in bunk / toilet when u go ocs. u can get ooc for tt!Originally posted by Master -_-:hmmm
smoke in bunk
smoke in toilet
cook maggie in bunk
never do area cleaning for 5 weeks and got away with it
took my ps's gf photo![]()
(she chio ah)
made my oc "wet"![]()
put reciever to listen to music during BMT 24km road march. go off to the canteen without our SGT's permission. the conversation was like this: "Sargent, can go canteen?" "cannot" "ah boh hiew lan lah... come on man lets kia!" *sgt stand there LL*Originally posted by 12qwaszx:Sometimes during MTC, I was secretly using hp to place soccer bets and check scores. hahhahaha.. another thing is sometimes I'll have a FM receiver in my SBO to listen to 933 during MTC too. hahaha...
Com'on everyone, lets share your happenings.. hehehe
NOTE: The activities mentioned are not recommended for trainees or recruits. Try it at your own risk. HAHAHA....![]()
that kind of smell u can tahan ah?Originally posted by HENG@:sleep in medical center all e way during guard duty.
yah wad... its very comforting. got aircon n soft beds somemore.Originally posted by NeonTetra:that kind of smell u can tahan ah?