3Originally posted by stoner:wah .. NS ... dam long time ago liao man ... but since u young punks wanna tok abt it .. let me share my MOST powerfuls happening experience wif you..
Way back in 1980, when I was like 20, seriving the 2nd phase which is called SAFINCO, now SISPEC........, there was these 4 lady sergent taking our platoon. They were not really instructors but attached along to assist in the training !!!
1 of them was quite pretty while the rest cannot make it ... and so happen that we seem to kick it off real well ( with the prettier one) and in a mere 2 weeks into the course, we were having intercourse. hahaha ... tat time still young and in army dam desperate some more.... guess she also.... anyway, to cut the stopr shot, we did not last very long but sure did till the end of the course.
We had sex at least 3 times a week and confirm atleast once before book out man.. .sometimes, book in also got reward!!
This brings a whole new meaning to "book in and book out" man
Hello..... KELVIN = 1982 young punk ......Originally posted by sugardaddy:3
Another Kelvin???
now is common liao, ;last time no internetOriginally posted by HENG@:to be honest.... being online all day long during office hours is pretty havoc.![]()

me HANDS up....online at homeOriginally posted by HENG@:yay... haha
so... hands up who here is like me, online during office hours?

u all race wif wat?Originally posted by NathanG5:aha..this one cfm most of you never do!!
n i bet is the most havok!!
race on the runway with the headlites off!!![]()
something civilianOriginally posted by wuming78:u all race wif wat?
bike. confirm ish bike.Originally posted by NathanG5:something civilian![]()
I even worst!Originally posted by NeonTetra:bring pizzas and other food into MINDEF building when its not allowed. somehow the MPs cant spot me....after doing tt for 2.5 yrs..haha
hmmm...yup got bike also..Originally posted by HENG@:bike. confirm ish bike.
go tekong trainnig...den excerise cut,den few of us go to one side,where can see at the sea....near the seaside...Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:split on my OC car...
play poker cards kena caught by CSM
haha..i heng...call me play den i say wait,coz need to pack belonging for book out.if not..............
beat up 1 of my platoon mate
scold my sgt before!
use mosquito coils during out-field
use commercial insects repellent
still got alot lar....lazy to list down
how u noe our enemy not more havoc than us?Originally posted by HENG@:wah lau eh... all havoc king. pray no war. we all sure die.![]()
can imagine both sides challenging each other to CS... haha... nice way to fight wars.Originally posted by wuming78:how u noe our enemy not more havoc than us?![]()