im stil at holding unit.Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:Jan need 2 go tuas for mob briefing
sian 1/2.....IPPT coming soon....somemore lazy to train....
Another piece of shit news....just recieve a letter from mindef....have to go back reservist liao....luckly 1 day only ahhh
wow lao after finish my 2yrs of NSF life now come this NS-men life![]()
me tooOriginally posted by wuming78:im stil at holding unit.
hm... wonder how long tt will last...

neither hav IOriginally posted by the Bear:one of my friends is 33 this year.. he's still on the holding list... never did a single hour of reservist..

wat was his last appointment and rank b4 he ord-ed?Originally posted by the Bear:one of my friends is 33 this year.. he's still on the holding list... never did a single hour of reservist..
eh, go ITC is it? hahaha.. MOB briefing talk cock one lah. But since they call you back for talking cock, means ICT coming soon liao loh.... I also going back for a high key mid next year. si beh sianzzzzzzzOriginally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:Jan need 2 go tuas for mob briefing
sian 1/2.....IPPT coming soon....somemore lazy to train....
Another piece of shit news....just recieve a letter from mindef....have to go back reservist liao....luckly 1 day only ahhh
wow lao after finish my 2yrs of NSF life now come this NS-men life![]()
nice break from normal working life mah.Originally posted by 12qwaszx:eh, go ITC is it? hahaha.. MOB briefing talk cock one lah. But since they call you back for talking cock, means ICT coming soon liao loh.... I also going back for a high key mid next year. si beh sianzzzzzzz