Originally posted by sgboy2004:u mean open house?
not open houseOriginally posted by wuming78:din noe general hse got open hse.
i dun think u wanna noe.Originally posted by Master -_-:hmm how much do generals earn excluding badges ah?![]()
my 3SG got told me once that there is one COL or LTC who earns 4k on his badges alone!Originally posted by wuming78:i dun think u wanna noe.![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:my 3SG got told me once that there is one COL or LTC who earns 4k on his badges alone!![]()
tt reminds me.. i sheltered president nathan b4 wif an umbrella.Originally posted by jOhO:The President, NDP 1995.![]()
Originally posted by ccrraappy:not only that...
wife is a doctor
father was also a general
knn!
hes not CO of BMTC, its Commander of BMTCOriginally posted by Master -_-:yup.. He was the CO of SiSPeC before being appointed as CO of BMTC![]()
alot of badges leh when i saw him in his no.3![]()
in history of SAF, no commandos has ever reached general lvlOriginally posted by sgboy2004:he will be a BG
hes not CO of BMTC, its Commander of BMTC
he got 2 COs under him, skool 1 & 2
army rsm?Originally posted by LazerLordz:COA MG Desmond Kuek and the Army RSM, plus one BG from 2PDF.A few COLs regularly..