lucky u... u will under go mp basic course which is arnd 3months..Originally posted by GTB:hihi..me posted 2 safpu military policeman leh..can any kind soul enlighten me on this? as in the training n stuff related to being an mp...thanx in advance...
i called the chief clerk leh..she say bring everything n report in smart 4...Originally posted by cesar:hey, do u know what to bring along on the day of report ??
icic...tink the course is 10wks rather than 3 mths...juz wanna noe abt the job scope? thanx 4 ur reply....Originally posted by BrUtUs:lucky u... u will under go mp basic course which is arnd 3months..
there u will learn mp ops, drills n outfield stuffs.. remember bring more ziploc bags..![]()
gee.thanks...i thought mp have their set of uniform..sien now must pack all my barang barang into the ali baba bag againOriginally posted by GTB:i called the chief clerk leh..she say bring everything n report in smart 4...
mp still got wear no.4 lah...Originally posted by cesar:gee.thanks...i thought mp have their set of uniform..sien now must pack all my barang barang into the ali baba bag again![]()
which batch of mp basic r u in?Originally posted by sadcafe:MPs will get their MP uniforms after they pass out from the basic MP course.
U will have field training and classroom lectures like military loaws and police duties.
For field training,u will have little bit of signal training,little bit of FIBUA and little bit of everything.
MP = Muliti Purpose
and there's unarmed combat.
that's what i have when i was there yrs ago.but i think they are still doing the same things cos when i go back for ICT,the instructors from SAFPU are still teaching us the same thing.
After finishing the course,u will be posted to different company to do different duties.The companies are APC,ZPC,DB,SIB...
tats long ago...Originally posted by sadcafe:Dec 93 to Mar 94
hello bro...Originally posted by NivlacKlein:long ago i use to b there oso then, "hello to all, my 1st post......"
so you are brutus huh.......i knew i noe this name from the start.......Originally posted by BrUtUs:hello bro...![]()