Originally posted by duotiga83:i OOC cos i injured my spine![]()
wow...u r one of the top 5. hahaOriginally posted by duotiga83:MC state
light duties 3mths
OOC
refer to orthopaedics, NCGH
refer ti physiotheraphy
advise return if symtoms worsen or persist
excuse heavy loads 90 days
i confirm downgrade once i go specialist...my company (Ninja) power...now 5 OOC(include mi) my platoon power sia.......each section 1 OOC![]()
got Mass there meh?Originally posted by duotiga83:for nw i work in my company office....friday onwards...at Specs Mass![]()
oopsOriginally posted by NeonTetra:got Mass there meh?
Mess lah
so fast route march??Originally posted by duotiga83:i almost fainted during the 1st route march 2 days after during the night snack.....![]()
the 3km route marchOriginally posted by Master -_-:so fast route march??![]()
My legs haven't warm up after 3km... Your spine really got prob...Originally posted by duotiga83:the 3km route march![]()
my spine actually got problem long time ago....is just that CMPB MO say i no problemOriginally posted by jacobs:My legs haven't warm up after 3km... Your spine really got prob...
Another injury due to ns.... haizzz.
i recalled last time u went for FFI at CMPB and u mentioned b4 tat u injured your spine b4.Originally posted by duotiga83:my spine actually got problem long time ago....is just that CMPB MO say i no problem![]()

yar...my upper spine is still a bit painfull.....for the past few daes the pain is keep alternating: 1 dae in upper spine, the other dae lower spine.Originally posted by sgboy2004:i recalled last time u went for FFI at CMPB and u mentioned b4 tat u injured your spine b4.
Relax pal. Is it still painful now?
So u probably be a clerk liao
tat is bad man... I am sure the specialist will help u. When is your specialist appt?Originally posted by duotiga83:yar...my upper spine is still a bit painfull.....for the past few daes the pain is keep alternating: 1 dae in upper spine, the other dae lower spine.
the MO in tekong say my spine is like not fully developed....![]()

My specialist appointment is not out yet....only knw is at Changi hospital, i still need to go physiotheraphy.....Originally posted by sgboy2004:tat is bad man... I am sure the specialist will help u. When is your specialist appt?
So u cannot go out tonite, stay around and chitchat lor