Thanks dude...Originally posted by s|nNeD:oh my gosh! you gotta take care ya!
Dun aggravate it. But it is good that they find out and make full use of the time in NS to remedy your spine. It should be free.Originally posted by duotiga83:My specialist appointment is not out yet....only knw is at Changi hospital, i still need to go physiotheraphy.....
1st dae bk out like got things to do also....tmr then go out.....2nite surf all dae

well.......i in NINJA Company i only go thru 1st wk of activity only.....lucky my bunk on 2nd floorOriginally posted by sgboy2004:Dun aggravate it. But it is good that they find out and make full use of the time in NS to remedy your spine. It should be free.
Wah, maybe u can sue the CMPB doctor about his dianogsis then, and then u get a lot of $$$, and retire liao
So wat have u done for your BMT?
Tell us your first few days in Tekong!!!
ya....spine is very important for guys...hahaOriginally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:2383 take care of ur-self....dunt stress ur back anymore...if not u sure regret
i sure will......Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:2383 take care of ur-self....dunt stress ur back anymore...if not u sure regret
for procreation purpose?Originally posted by NeonTetra:ya....spine is very important for guys...haha![]()

Thanks for your advise.....lucky iam OOC and going to downgrade later......i knew it after the route march that my physical limit has already reach the max and i have done my best...is time for me to go to other unit/department to contrtibute the national sercurity...Originally posted by edLow:if injure dont force urself. might make ur injuries even more worse.. my sec classmate also had spine injuries... den he end up suffer in pain till he cant take it..... now still under medical treatment...
not worth to risk ur health for NS....... seriously!
national security is important.... but personal health is important! u can contribute to national security thru other department too!![]()
thanks...at least nw OOC is kinda relieve about it.....Originally posted by jasmine17:Oh my oh my. duotiga take care![]()
btw what is ooc ?Originally posted by duotiga83:thanks...at least nw OOC is kinda relieve about it.....![]()
Out Of CourseOriginally posted by jasmine17:btw what is ooc ?![]()
okiesOriginally posted by duotiga83:Out Of Course
go vote for your favourite gaming company. link at my siggy . thanksOriginally posted by duotiga83:Out Of Course
yupOriginally posted by jasmine17:okies
FOr my situation is i don't want them to give my PC/OC/CSM trouble, i realise something is wrong and ineed to check it out, yesterday i heard the word OOC from MO, my PC saw my face is like very happy( thats what he see me when i go to Coy Office and do all the OOC stuffs).Originally posted by HENG@:yo dude take care. can downgrade now downgrade now. my mistake was to die die finish BMT( because i wanted to) b4 trying to get downgrade for my problem, which proved impossible since they dun wanna lose trained combat soldiers.... in e end i downgrade for something else
u can always meet ur bunkmates when bk out! anyway u still in camp wat! u will still be joining them for bout 3 to 4 wks or longer till u post out!Originally posted by duotiga83:Thanks for your advise.....lucky iam OOC and going to downgrade later......i knew it after the route march that my physical limit has already reach the max and i have done my best...is time for me to go to other unit/department to contrtibute the national sercurity...
though is just 2wks, OOC yesterday, i begin to feel a bit sad that i can't join my bunk mates together...
totally agree with you: health is more important......nw i am wondering when my downgrade and posting is......Originally posted by edLow:u can always meet ur bunkmates when bk out! anyway u still in camp wat! u will still be joining them for bout 3 to 4 wks or longer till u post out!
anyway, ur health is more important!
like wat my officers said, "if u not feeling well, rest 1 day to fight for another day"
last time, my ASLC hor, 1st day got OOC liao... then as the course went along, 4 sections got combined into 3 sections... too many OOCs....Originally posted by duotiga83:MC state
light duties 3mths
OOC
refer to orthopaedics, NCGH
refer ti physiotheraphy
advise return if symtoms worsen or persist
excuse heavy loads 90 days
i confirm downgrade once i go specialist...my company (Ninja) power...now 5 OOC(include mi) my platoon power sia.......each section 1 OOC![]()
just pray hard u wont be the sai-kangest warrior in ur new posting!Originally posted by duotiga83:totally agree with you: health is more important......nw i am wondering when my downgrade and posting is......![]()