remeber your tekong unit?Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:I from....ORD unit!![]()
Ohhhh too bad I also not from tekongOriginally posted by duotiga83:remeber your tekong unit?![]()
icicOriginally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:Ohhhh too bad I also not from tekong![]()

kinda true......but nw is we slack too much no more welfare until the standard is thereOriginally posted by edLow:I heard tat Ninja's OC very nice person.
Training kinda slack occasionally!
errrrrrrr u mean Bravo coy ahOriginally posted by sgboy2004:I from Tekong last time.
Buaya company
my frd is one of the sgt there..Originally posted by duotiga83:kinda true......but nw is we slack too much no more welfare until the standard is there
Not just the OC is nice, even the CSM and some 3SG and Sir are nice to talk also![]()
No lah, i buaya coy. Trained to be a buaya.Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:errrrrrrr u mean Bravo coy ah![]()

we always wake up late then kana tekan.....give too many chances liao.....PC is nice to talk to also.....Originally posted by edLow:my frd is one of the sgt there..
aiya u havent see how slack they can be.... during my PTP phrase, ninja is doing their BMT. tamade.. every morning, they woke up later den us n somemore no 5BX. but most cham is Mohawk lah! lol PS: I not from Mohawk!
but my poly frd (also Ninja ex-BMT recuit) told me his PS like to tekan them a lot to let them experience how life is in SISPEC.

Once Armour, Always Armour.Originally posted by sgboy2004:wat is the motto?
Anyway, now the army boys have to book in liao, and it is raining damn heavy sia.
Poor boys
Hey, sounds like my Buaya Motto:Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Once Armour, Always Armour.
You will see this motto if you arrived at the gates.

hahahahaOriginally posted by sgboy2004:Hey, sounds like my Buaya Motto:
Once a buaya, Always a Buaya
Oops