erm i know tat.Originally posted by jacobs:6 sir officially ORDed this month for your info. When you board the bus, ask the bus driver to let you know where to get off, politely. shouldn't be a problem. It's somewhere in changi.
i go there as ASA (admin support assistant)...wahh...is itOriginally posted by wuming78:u going to 6 sir as?
the batch of PCs at 6 sir who just ORDed recently - i noe almost all of them! too bad else can ask them treat u as white horse.![]()
hahahaha......really ah....Originally posted by 12qwaszx:wa, 2383, you are in luck leh, 6SIR got LAN game for men to play CS leh.....![]()
but all my frens ord frm there liao...Originally posted by duotiga83:i go there as ASA (admin support assistant)...wahh...is it![]()
icicOriginally posted by wuming78:but all my frens ord frm there liao...
well. i was an ASA before. so it depends on ur chief clerk and s1 how good they are.
clerks tend to be treated quite well, cos they control leave, pay and all tt.![]()
Waaaa how do u noe??Originally posted by s|nNeD:the home of the spartans!
you got posted to 6 SIR?
spartans are a bunch of gays...![]()
spartans as in ancient times lah...Originally posted by casht1:Waaaa how do u noe??
i think u r kinda riteOriginally posted by s|nNeD:the home of the spartans!
you got posted to 6 SIR?
spartans are a bunch of gays...![]()
wat u mean?Originally posted by duotiga83:i think u r kinda rite![]()
erm....how shld i type.....Originally posted by wuming78:wat u mean?
hi hows life?Originally posted by duotiga83:erm....how shld i type.....![]()
yea is alrite for nw.....n wad u say is riteOriginally posted by wuming78:hi hows life?
and jus type lor. if wat u mean is ur s1 branch aloto gay-like ppl its ok - not surprising at all.![]()
Originally posted by duotiga83:yea is alrite for nw.....n wad u say is rite![]()
yah.. when i was a clerk i loved it too, esp external despatch.Originally posted by duotiga83:despatch is fun![]()
this 2 daes a lot of places...can look at the most siong experienceOriginally posted by wuming78:yah.. when i was a clerk i loved it too, esp external despatch.
wat veh u take for despatch?
duty clerk jus sit in ops rm watch tv oni lah. but pls help the DO answer fones and pass msgs to him. and noe how to do all the reports!Originally posted by duotiga83:this 2 daes a lot of places...can look at the most siong experience
heng got long weekend, man i am 1 hell lucky recbut i sun morn need bk in, duty clerk