officers can also be close to the men...Originally posted by wuming78:officer.actualli spec oso not bad. closer to the men.
ok. mabbe i rephrase: closer to the ground.Originally posted by dead_clone:officers can also be close to the men...![]()
Originally posted by wuming78:ok. mabbe i rephrase: closer to the ground.![]()
man cos officer is crap although not everyone lah but most of the ones i met n under ones is crapOriginally posted by 12qwaszx:how come many people see but not many reply huh? reply leh. hehehe... just stay your preferences and reasons only.![]()
u a forward observer?Originally posted by s|nNeD:officer. and i am on good terms with my men too...
or rather i onli have 1 lah...
my GA (GUnnery Assistant)
u definitely have not met alot of officers in ur ns stint. perhaps u r suay tt the officers u haf met r, by ur definition, crap.Originally posted by nww16:man cos officer is crap although not everyone lah but most of the ones i met n under ones is crap![]()
how come?Originally posted by octega:If I am a regular, I wish I can be an Officer.
agreed think i have not met ots of officers cos i m man lor the officers i met is my pc, 2ic, rsm, oc...lorOriginally posted by wuming78:u definitely have not met alot of officers in ur ns stint. perhaps u r suay tt the officers u haf met r, by ur definition, crap.![]()
hm... i dunno how engineers work. its not tt they r conducting a course or trg rite? o cos i mus say even if ur pc and 2ic has no role in the trg, they shud try to be more involved.Originally posted by nww16:agreed think i have not met ots of officers cos i m man lor the officers i met is my pc, 2ic, rsm, oc...lor
my pc n 2ic r the worse crap i ever seen.. i think they b guniang sua better, i respect my sgt cos the siong wit us while the pc got set up a field chair take out his raybans n start to act garang during bridging...*puiz
If I am a regular, I will plan to opt for the best carrer path. The Officer path is more tempting & interesting compare to the WOSE path.Originally posted by wuming78:how come?